Sort:  

Good morning JJ,

I haven't even all photos together for C and you are already at D 😉
We had a first sunny and then rainy morning. Now it is cloudy and they say the sun will shine later - I'll see ;)
I went for a walk in the morning until it began to rain, but I got a few hopefully nice macro shots and after lunch I'll begin to edit the photos for the letter C, so my Sunday should be quite fine 🙂

I hope you have a great Sunday too 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

Good morning or midday when you see this, its easier for me i am just digging through archives not taking new shots
glad you got a walk in this morning, we have decided once this cold spell passes to get out for morning walks on the beaches when it is quite there hopefully, will be with my wife so not sure if it will be a photo op but will be good to get out ;)

Cheers and !BEER

We have just had a late lunch, so good midday is fine ;)

The Summer is near, so it should not be cold much longer - a walk on the beach together with your wife will be wonderful anyway, with or without a photo 🙂

Cheers and !BEER

Good afternoon and yes soon we will have the nice warm sunny weather

Cheers and !BEER

That would be great for you - warm weather and the pollen washed away by the rain will allow you to go outside again 🙂

!BEER

Ohh yes for sure looking forward to it

Cheers and !BEER

Our afternoon was a mix of sunshine and clouds and it is quite windy. The wind will probably bring bad weather tomorrow. So I'll also stay inside and accompany you 🙂
Cheers and !BEER


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.