Behind The Photo contest - Edition #9 || Once upon a time in Sikkim and Darjeeling.

in GEMS4 years ago

I noticed there is so many contest going on hive. Some initiative, contest,game everything is so much new to me. I found this contest and i hope i can write well. Also i found gems community. I think this is the biggest community of hive. I have confidence i can do well here if you support me.

We are suffering by corona attack and everywhere started lock down,quarantine. We are feeling bore and passing our time by watching movies,news and facebook. I am new here and i am very excited i can share my post everyday.

I noticed some post of behind the photo contest. I follow those article and try to write like that. I decided to share photos of my travel tour of sikkim and darjeeling. Last year i went there alone and enjoy the travel in cold weather.

si3.jpg

I wear gurkha dress when i went to see tea garden in darjeeling. It made by comfortable cloths.

si5.jpg

I was with Buddhist saint when i went to visit japani peace pagoda in darjeeling. This place is holy place for Buddhist religious.

si1.jpg

si2.jpg

This place name is bakhtung waterfall of darjeeling. There are lot of waterfall in darjeeling.

si4.jpg

Outside view of sikkim from my hotel balcony.

si6.jpg

I was in front of peace pagoda.

si7.jpg

A small home of yumthang valley.

si8.jpg

This was first time snow fall feelings for me. I can not describe my feelings. This place name lachung.

si9.jpg

This place is high way road of tsomgo lake. This is entrance way. This is also car parking area.

si10.jpg

I think everybody know this place who or which people visited gangtok. It is mg road of gangtok. This is hotel area and all tourist rent hotel in this place gangtok.

si11.jpg

I rent that car for travel in darjeeling.

si12.jpg

A beautiful background scenery of darjeeling.

This is my first post in gems community. I urges to everyone please stay at home and stay safe.

Sort:  

My twiiter post link

Welcome on board, Gems is a great community also check out monochromes they have good black and white contest i'll put a link below, please also check my posts @biggypauls .

MONOMAD - April 10th - Please Read The Contest Rules Before Submitting Your Images.