Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 14 )

in GEMS4 years ago

I am lucky to found this challenge today. Sounds good. Well, i want to participate in this challenge. I have lot of travel photos which i can share. I found this post link. If you want please join to this challenge.

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@psos/challenge-stay-home-share-3-travel-photos-day-13

Day - 14. I am Staying with scare.Found 1 new corona patient. His home is 1 kilometer far from my house.

Top of Kanchanjhanga mountain.

t8.jpg

Risky to ride but can not control myself to ride up. Most dangerous place and it is 6000 meter high from sea level. We three friend together ride there. Road of mountain was slepary due to rain. Thats why we moved very carefully.

Dancing under snowfall in Gangtok.

t9.jpg

It was first for me to see snow fall. I was so much excited and wish to capture myself in camera or video. This place is kalimpang in gangtok. We had seen ice capped road and mountain in there.

Handicrapht and Handloom centre in Gangtok.

t10.jpg

It is not any exclusive photos. But i am sharing it because of wall creation by handicraft. I had gone inside and saw so many great creation of handiloom and handicraft.

Stay home and share your travel photos! :) like me.
@tixinhacapitinha, @rmach, @bigtom13 and @liliana.duarte @psos @shharafat have joined the challenge, please visit them.

#travelathome