Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 15 )

in GEMS4 years ago

I was busy with varies type of social work. I am giving foods to poor people by my own money. During this lock down time they have no work. Most of them already lost their job and small businessman can not open their tea stall. I get so many call everyday for food and i tried my best to give them food. This is the high time for showing humanity. I have money assets so, i can help others. Thanks to God, he allow me to doing this social job with safely.
This challenge started by @psos. I think it get huge popularity and so many hivers already participate it.

Tiger hill

tigerhill.jpg

This place is popular for seeing sun rise perfectly on top of the kanchonjhanga mountain. It is located at darjeeling. Without sunrise moment, tiger hill is very ordinary place if i compare with other place at darjeeling. This picture is a beauty of me but i must give all credits to Motorola one action for this nice photography.

Kuakata

kuakata.jpg

Kuakata is a sea beach area and it is 100 kilometer far from my city. It is not beautiful like coxsbazar but it is very near of my city people. I think this place need to develop and decorate nicely to attract tourist.

Umiam lake shilong

umiam lake shilong.jpg

It is 15 kilometer far from shilong, a city of meghalaya. I did not find any boat or spreedboat in this lake. But this lake is too long. You can see here beautiful nature with cloud.

Stay home and share your travel photos! :) like me.
@tixinhacapitinha, @rmach, @bigtom13 and @liliana.duarte @psos @shharafat have joined the challenge, please visit them.

#travelathome

Sort:  

Twitter post.

Love the view! So refreshing for this period when we can only dream about the fresh air of the mountains...