When Corona Ends: If i alive.

in GEMS4 years ago

I found this initiative of @theycallmedan post. Sounds great. Because i got topics to write something. I think corona is now at stage 3. At first it destroys china, then itally,france,uk,spain and now it damaged Usa. After usa it can be become more dangerous in India,Bangladesh and pakistan. I do not know how many stage are left. And when corona stop his deadly attack.

Still now no good news about corona. Some country are busy with invent of corona vacsine but all are in initial stage. Now the best medicine are

  1. stay at home
  2. Country lock down
  3. Stay safe.
  4. Follow the social distance.

Now i want to talk about the initiative when corona ends. Thanks @theycallmedan for this initiative.

https://hive.blog/whencoronaends/@theycallmedan/whencoronaends-initiative

I am missing so many things. My work place,my favorite foods,my friends, my fathers grave, my Colleague etc.I choose best 3 of them.

I want to visit my fathers tomb.

t3.jpg

After 23rd march i am in jail, i mean home. Can not go outside. Can not visit his tomb. He died at 2010 by brain stroke. Holy shob e borat was at 8th april. Every year after pray of shob e barat i visit my fathers grave. But this year mosque also under lock down. So i miss him very badly. I prefer this wish first to do after corona ends.

I want to go zym and again start body building.

t1.jpg

t2.jpg

t4.jpg

Before lock down i just started my body building work for becoming a body builder. But i could not continue it. Now at home i do 100 push up everyday and weight lifting. I have no enough fruits in fridge. I have to outside for buying fruits and juice. But i can not.

I want to meet and hug my girl friend.

Yup.I am missing her badly. Her name is jenifer. She is a electrical engineer of Robi Bangladesh. She is a french. Earlier i also worked at robi. Now i moved to edison group. After corona ends i must go to meet with her. Everyday i chat with her in whatsapp and facebook.

t5.jpg

t6.jpg

t7.jpg

t8.jpg

Beside it i have so many intention to do after corona ends. Like i am a burger fan. I wish i will go and eat kfc burger. I want to travel to kashmir. I have to see mountain of there. I am helping poor people. I will continue it.

Sort:  

My twitter share.