You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The White lady: Myths and Legends about this spectral apparition around the world + Ghostly 👻 photoshoot of a castle shrouded in fog

in GEMS • 2 years ago

Another fantastic post and awesome photos! Keep up the amazzingness!

That gif/short clip with you and your friend is super scary.

I quite want to do a scary photoshoot now...

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Haha go for it. My darker songs and photoshoots usually get less visibility but as you can see my ghost self emerges recurrently. The song I linked in the post is one of my personal favourites

About the pic with my friend, we were Dead tired, literally lol
This was the result

ghosts - Priscilla Hernandez (1).jpg

 2 years ago (edited) 

Dead tired but I bet there were some laughs too shooting this!

You bet

ghostscorridor.jpg

Haha love it!