You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom and Glory

in GEMS3 years ago

Oh it's my pleasure. I have served a term so I understand exactly what you mean as I spent most of sentence with death rows. The little freedom I am enjoying today came from women in the largest correction facility in Eastern Africa hammering inspiration stuff my time there. I wouldn't miss their liberated thoughts for anything!

Sort:  

Ah! Here's backstory I do not know about you! I know where you go in the present, and there is usually some very heavy burden. Is it freedom that is so onerous for you?

I asked Akil what he thought about the fear of death that is so fashionable these days, and he said "to not share company with other humans IS death" or something like that.

I hope I don't pry too much. are you on discord?

Yes. Here tezmel#4157 :)

hopefully later. I need to get off this computer now!!!! Ridiculous how much time I spend sitting here.

I sent you a friend request.