Mom's Kitchen :- Homemade Pizza !!

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello All Dear Hivers,


Who don't love Eating tasty food ??

But cooking a tasty meal needs so much knowledge of different spices and practice of Hours.

Thankful we got our Mom😀 because mom knew everything literally,

And what mom don't know, she can learn from Youtube these days😉

So after reaching my home after 3 Months of lockdown the first thing i asked to my mom about what's the menu of upcoming days while my home stay.

And she told me that the first day meal is my favorite Thin crust Pizza 😍😍


IMG-20200628-WA0004__01.jpg


IMG-20200628-WA0002.jpg


First let me tell you about the crust of the pizza. It was totally homemade and thin as a paper sheet, and the topings was also great and fresh because they were collected from local market by myself.

As a health junky i not prefer outside food that much but when it comes to cooked food by my Mom. I simply can't resist myself.

What's your favorite dish cooked by your Mom, let's share that in the comments.


Thanks For Reading My Post


62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVw6bLNyG46pBhpS4wK55JiaSaFoA71zJSEijfT5vM53bsYYsXRRwfN8rnYdjpQ2mV4zBfoDmWd.gif


Pp3WudQm-thecrytotrader.gif


Become A Patreon Member Now To Support



thecrytorader-HIVE-500.png


vote your favourite Hive Witness, Some Of My Recommendation Are :- @arcange, @ocd, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @riverhead, @ausbitbank, @abit, @followbtcnews, @firepower, @aggroed, @curie, @roelandp, @drakos, @pharesim and @yabapmatt You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Hive Account. Click here to Vote for your favourite Hive Witnesses
Sort:  
Loading...