Hive Blog Promotion banners/Posts ! Invite more people to hive

in GEMS4 years ago

Everyone is doing their part to grow the hive community, especially the witness, As a graphics designer, this is what I can. Here I designed a few banners for the promotion of hive which could help people to know more about hive blog. Through which people can join the community.

I hope this helps to promote the community somehow.

Cheers to the wonderful curators out there

Here are some few banners feel free to use.

hiveblog-12.png

hiveblog-08.png

hiveblog-09.png

hiveblog-10.png

hiveblog-11.png

hiveblog-13.png

Follow for more design and motion-related content!
Keep calm and hive on

myfooter-07.png

Sort:  

I think this is totally misleading. Anyone that comes here, starts to blogs and, most probably, DOES NOT EARN, will leave in a couple of days.

once they get to know the ecosystem, they won't leave

this is one way to get more people into hive isnt it ?

False advertizing only succeeds temporarily. People will come here, being misleaded, expecting to "get paid" "earn" "pays users" and soon most of them will experience the problem that exists since start: you only get $0.01 per post. Who cares about that? They will soon leave with a grunge, angry at the lies that draw them here, and they will tell their circles too about their bad experience. So, "making money" is not the best way to invite people, focus on other merits of the chain.

Amazing design. First and third are my favourite.

Awesome Banners

They are all awesome. Can we also tweet them as is on twitter?

yes, sure! feel free to use

It's clean! I think my friends will come straight with this :)

We have great hope in Hive. All of these banners are great.

Thanks !

You are welcome

Thank you for making such beautiful banners available to the community. When I use them I will try (if I don't forget) to refer to the author and this post. Upvote.

Cheers.

commenti-banner-steemit-asia-640x100.png