You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALICE In AI ArtWorkLand - A Crazy Mans Revelations

in GEMS19 days ago

Glad I could help. Remember how I read all your parts of that one story? The next one put me off because of this reason, and it was also not really my style, which is ok of course because that happens. Can't win them all haha..

But you already know that you can grab my interest and I'd say go for the one where you grab someone's positive attention because I think that will gain you long-term readers easier and more engagement over a post they don't even open because the image is a bit more negative.

I'm not saying you can never use something like that, not at all, but for a returning story, I'd say the first one is your better choice.

Thanks but that !PIZZA won't fit, I just had tapas and I had one too many lol.

Hope all is good over there !LUV

Sort:  

One can not have too many tapas in my opinion.

But other than that I fully get you, great points. And this story will be a mix of both the one you read and the one that was not your thing. I only could not say if it would close enough to your taste, especially the start as it starts from the story you don´t like and then twists with the other story...... anyway I got a game to finish and I have great feedback! THX!!!!

Anytime, and I'm surely going to give it a try then. I actually missed reading your stories :)

whywhy, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.