MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hey everyone, I am so happy to join this set of wonderful people in creating a world that makes life better for everyone. As we all know progress is impossible without change and this has prompt me to join Hive.I must salute the effort of those awesome set of people who took a bold step in creating HIVE community so as to achieve it's set goal. kudos to you all. Now, back to an introduction about myself.

Screenshot_20200813_081157_com.android.gallery3d_compress0.jpg

My name is Popoola Omotolani, I'm a Nigerian .I'm the last born of the family. I study Law in one of the most prestigious universities in Nigeria--University of Lagos.

I was motivated to join HIVE in other to create quality post,meet people and learn from others. I will love to appreciate @starstring01 for inviting me here, if not for him, I will have miss this golden opportunity.

My favorite hobbies are reading,playing games, listening to music, writing, making digital art illustration and photography. so be expecting some quality post about issues pertaining to the public and religious articles, motivational post, photography and some of my favorite digital art illustration.
Below are some of my photographys and digital art illustration:

IMG_20200812_204506_019.jpg

IMG_20200712_175101_601.jpg

IMG_20200806_175303_577.jpg

IMG_20200806_175303_580.jpg

I know sharing some of my quality contents will be highly beneficial to this community and as well enhance my skills.

IMG_20200715_230821_510.jpg

One of my favorite quote is "And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not" and this as always being my watchword. Bringing out the best in any niche i find myself,which I promise to do here as well. Once again, I'm excited to be part of this wonderful family.

Together we can make HIVE move greater and greater. Thanks........

Sort:  

Welcome thorlani!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

how are you dear friend @thorlani good afternoon
I am very happy that you have chosen us as your favorite social network and to have you among us in our beloved company.
Welcome and may success be your travel companion
Have a wonderful night