Walk

in GEMSlast year

People in Turkey are going through a very bad time. We have witnessed that tens of thousands of people lost their lives, were injured, and were left without a family, homeless, or jobless. We can't pretend like nothing happened. But now it's time to regroup.

Türkiye'deki insanlar oldukça kötü bir dönemden geçiyor. Onbinlerce insanın yaşamını kaybettiğine, yaralandığına, ailesiz- evsiz -işsiz kaldığına şahit olduk. Hiçbir şey olmamış gibi davranamayız. Ama artık toparlamanın vakti geldi.

I was walking every day for nine months. In this process, I ended my daily walks. Walking for more than 2 hours a day helped me a lot. He had both physical and mental benefits. It seems that after a long time I can start regular walks. The end of March and the beginning of April seem ideal.

Dokuz ay boyunca her gün yürüyüş yapıyordum. Bu süreçte günlük yürüyüşlerimi sonlandırdım. Günlük 2 saati aşan yürüyüşlerin bana çok büyük faydası oluyordu. Hem fiziksel hem ruhsal katkısı vardı. Görünen o ki uzun bir süre sonra düzenli yürüyüşlere başlayabilirim. Mart ayının sonları, Nisan ayının başı ideal olarak gözüküyor.

After about 2 weeks, I walked for about 45 minutes. While walking, I took pictures of the places that caught my attention.

Yaklaşık 2 hafta sonra yaklaşık 45 dakika süren yürüyüş yaptım. Yürürken de dikkatimi çeken yerlerin fotoğraflarını çektim.

The poplar trees looked great with the snow and the creek. I couldn't ignore them.

Kavak ağaçları kar ve dere ile harika gözüküyordu. Onları görmezden gelemezdim.

My walk took about 45 minutes. I preferred a longer distance to walk more. The snow on the ground is gradually melting. But it is still very cold. It is very difficult to stay outside for a long time at night and in the morning.

Yürüyüşüm yaklaşık 45 dakika sürdü. Daha çok yürümek için daha uzun bir mesafeyi tercih ettim. Yerde bulunan karlar giderek eriyor. Ama hava halen çok soğuk. Gece ve sabah saatlerinde dışarıda uzun süre durabilmek oldukça zor.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tht.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more