Mi Presentacion en Hive, Soy Tibii // My Hive Presentation, I'm Tibii

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola, a mis nuevos amigos de Hive! Como estan? Espero que Bien. Yo soy Tibisay Noriega, muchos me llaman y me conocen como "Tibii" y soy Ama de Casa. Cuento con 44 años de edad, soy Orgullosamente Venezolana. Actualmente recido en Cantaura, ubicada en Anzoátegui, un estado del Oriente del país. Me describio como una mujer primeramente luchadora, ya que he atravezado por muchas cosas dificiles y he sabido como salir de cada una de ellas con la frente en alto.

Hello to my new friends at Hive! How are they? I hope it's ok. I am Tibisay Noriega, many call me and know me as "Tibii" and I am a Housewife. I am 44 years old, I am Proudly Venezuelan. I currently reside in Cantaura, located in Anzoátegui, a state in the eastern part of the country. She described me as a initially fighter woman, since I have gone through many difficult things and I have known how to get out of each one of them with my head held high.

20210828_181901.jpg

Tengo dos hermosas hijas, la mayor se llama Lehidys, tiene 23 años de edad y la menor se llama Abrihannys y tiene 13 años de edad. También tengo un dulce y buen esposo, se llama Cesar. La cual hace poco cumpli con el 20 años de casados, no han sido faciles pero seguimos juntos, esforzandonos cad dia para seguir adelante y cada dia me enamoro mas de él, al igual que él de mi. Con la ayuda de Dios, permanecemos firmes y estaremos juntos hasta que Dios nos permita estarlo.

I have two beautiful daughters, the eldest is named Lehidys, she is 23 years old and the youngest is named Abrihannys and she is 13 years old. I also have a sweet and good husband, his name is Cesar. Which recently turned 20 years of marriage, they have not been easy but we continue together, striving every day to move forward and every day I fall more in love with him, as he does with me. With God's help, we stand firm and we will be together until God allows us to be.

FB_IMG_16286973167532855.jpg

FB_IMG_16286967490275759.jpg

El motivo por el cual empezare ser parte de esta Colmena, es por que, bien sabemos que existen muchas plataformas y redes sociales en la cual hacemos nuevos amigos, pero Hive, nos permite no solo hacer amigos, sino qu con ellos podemos conocer nuevas cosas y dar a conocer cada uno de nuestros talentos y dones. Por mi parte, me gusta mucho cantar, Dios me ha dotado de este hermoso talento y lo he sabido aprovechar. Actualmente, junto a mi esposo, estoy al frente de un grupo de creyentes y seguidores de Dios, y alli puedo elevar canciones como muestra de grstitud y alabanzas a Dios.

The reason why I will start to be part of this Hive is because, we well know that there are many platforms and social networks in which we make new friends, but Hive, allows us not only to make friends, but with them we can learn new things and make known each of our talents and gifts. For my part, I really like to sing, God has endowed me with this beautiful talent and I have been able to take advantage of it. Currently, together with my husband, I am at the head of a group of believers and followers of God, and there I can raise songs as a sign of gratitude and praise to God.

También, me gusta mucho cocinar, jygar con diferentes sabores t hacer que juntos combinen muy bien. Me gustan las plantas, en mi hogar tengo muchas, de diferentes funciones. Tengo plantas de jardin, medicinales y frutales y todas estas cosas quiero compartirlas con ustedes.

Also, I really like to cook, jygar with different flavors and make them go together very well. I like plants, in my home I have many, of different functions. I have garden, medicinal and fruit plants and all these things I want to share with you.

FB_IMG_16286967297255164.jpg

FB_IMG_16286966457209404.jpg

Y quisiera, tener el apoyo de todos ustedes ahora qu empezare a compartir muchas cosas en este medio, seran muy util sus consejos y comentarios.

And I would like to have the support of all of you now that I will begin to share many things in this medium, your advice and comments will be very useful.

Sin mas que añadir, me despido por ahora. Pero pronto estare de vuelta para seguir interactuando con todos ustedes. Dios les bendiga!🤗@tibi06

Without further ado, I say goodbye for now. But soon I will be back to continue interacting with all of you. God bless you! 🤗@tibi06

20210804_130149.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @tibi06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation