Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (Day 15)

in GEMS4 years ago

Ending my boat trip on the Tagus River that I started yesterday without leaving my house, 😄 I will show you another three photos that were recorded on that sunny day.


Marina Parque da Nações, Lisboa

P1010251.JPG

Here was the starting point, on this fantastic day of boat trip


Museu da Eletricidade e MAAT

P1010586.JPG

These are two beautiful museums, if you want to have more information I advise you to consult wikipedia.
(For I already took warning from @hivewatchers...)
😬


Torre de Belém

P1010583.JPG

How I miss a good pastel de nata! 🤤


💪Stay safe...
🐝 Hive family! 🌈

GIF created by @doze

Don't forget to use the tag #travelathome! 🚀

Contest created by @psos 😉

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

What did I do wrong? My photos are all original! 😟

@hivewatchers @hivewatcher please review. this blacklist is not correct. my wife has been posting only original content for years! and now you downvote even her comments? she already appealed on discord but still the same...

I am not sure what your wife told you but she has been posting plagiarism which is well explained in our comments left on these plagiarism posts. The sources of plagiarism that we have provided give clear evidence.

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@tixinhacapitinha/challenge-stay-home-share-3-travel-photos-day-14

https://hive.blog/ocd/@tixinhacapitinha/challenge-stay-home-share-3-travel-photos-day-13

!hw unban

Very nice shots! 🙃

Thank you! It was really a day well spent by the Tagus River! 😉

The first picture reminds me of the port from Barcelona, oh memories! :D

This one was taken in Portugal, but what matters is having activated the good memories! 😄

Congratulations @tixinhacapitinha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!