A stressful day at work (fixing the submarsive pumping machine pipe )

in GEMS27 days ago

It was a stressful day at work yesterday and also some unexpected expenses and situations that came up which one of it is the pumping machine that was faulty and needed to be fixed immediately,
IMG_20240501_132050.jpg

IMG_20240501_132116.jpg

I was in my office at about 1pm trying to complete the work on my desk then i received a call from the administrative block that my attention is needed i have to quickly rushed there to no what happened that could warrant my attention with immediate effect, getting there i was told that there was no water in the whole block and i needed to make sure water is restored back before the closing hour,i was so confused and dont no what to do at the moment but few minutes later i was able to think of my friend that is into plumbing so i have to put a call through to him so that he can come to my rescue, IMG-20240501-WA0015.jpegIMG-20240501-WA0015.jpegIMG-20240501-WA0015.jpegluckily for me he came around and told me it was not a big deal that the problem is a minor one
That all am going to need to get the job done is just a gum and a connector with a small pipe then am good to go it was at this point my mind came down and i became very happy to cut it short the materials were gotten and i assisted him in fixing the problem and water was restored into the premises

Thanks for visiting my blog @tobywalter cares ❤️💕💕❤️💕❤️💕💕💕💕

Sort:  

Are you blocked @tobywalter? Your payout is shut, if I upvoted it would be wasted.
Has Hivewatchers pinned you for plagiarism or something?

Am serving a punishment for not including source a picture i used and plagiarism @jerrytsuseer

Sorry to hear that, I hope you've learned a lesson. always give attribution for photos, documents and/or quotes (things you are saying in a post that you didn't originalte)

I have @jerrytsuseer thanks for ur concerns