Child of grace in in less than 24hours my baby girld will be 3years old i give God all the glory for how far he has kept us

in GEMS4 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240113_121949.jpg
I return all glory back to God for the gift of life and the privilege he has given me and my family to witness year 2024 in sound health despite all the storms of 2023 we scape through,also i want to appreciate God for the gift he has given me to take care my baby girl i give God all the glory for he has never let me down on her for once she has not fall sick or been taken to the hospital for treatment close to 3years now i am not special or different from everyone who have visited the hospital several times but grace found me and that is my thanksgiving this afternoon,am so happy that shes doing wonderfully well with her academic, physically,and spiritually, Glory be to God and in few hours she will be clocking 3years old ,
I want to say thank you God forthis privilege given to me

thanks for visiting my blog @tobywalter cares 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕