THIS IS MY NIECE "Help me make her famous"

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

THIS IS MY NIECE

"Help me make her famous"

************/************

Maria Gabriela is the daughter of my brother Antonio José, I would like to make her known and make her famous (in the good sense of the word).
She has a unique talent for mixing emotions, feelings and experiences with the sweetest melodies of her own inspiration.

On this occasion he made an interpretation of the well-known song by Moana, who as she says is very fond of him; She did it thinking of her friends and family who we like to hear her.

The video came to me by Whatsapp, of another brother by the way Benjamin Francisco.

"MARIA GABRIELA BORGES ARDILA"

Exceptional Girls - Wonderfull Person

In addition to being a sensational singer-songwriter, she also beautifully performs whatever is set before her on a lectern; As if that were not enough, it adds a multilingual touch (thanks to its polyglot preparation).