My Introduce Yourself Post in Hive Community

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys.. How are you all? I am new to Hive community. I want to say something before I give my own introduction.I will tell you the reason why I came in hive.

FB_IMG_1590084042368.jpg

Reason For Joining To Hive


I learned from a friend that one can talk about oneself at Hive and show one's creativity to everyone. This is the main reason why I come to Hive where I can talk about my lifestyle.
FB_IMG_1590083974950.jpg

Who Am I


I am a very ordinary girl. I am a darling daughter of my parents. My name is Nahin. I'm not doing anything right now. I want to do something for my family. I want to support my family.

FB_IMG_1590083990145.jpg

My Family


4 members of my family my father, my mother, my brother, and me.My father and mother both work in the government.My younger brother is studying in AFMC( Medical College).We have a very happy family.

My brother and my mother
Screenshot_20200522_011307.jpg

My Father And Me
received_550626112251938.jpeg

My brother and me
FB_IMG_1590083905314.jpg

My Academic Background


I passed SSC in 2014 and HSC in 2016. Now I am studying CSE at BANGLADESH ARMY UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. Currently i am fourth year student.
FB_IMG_1590087483383.jpg

What Is My Hobby?


Everyone has their own hobbies. I also have some hobbies like that, which I always do, I am sharing them with you.I like to cook. I like to watch TV. I like to do gardening. I like to do my handiwork.I like reading books in my spare time.

FB_IMG_1590084073963.jpg


You can Find me on
TWITTER

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Welcome tonimaa!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @tonimaa! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey Jhumur,

Welcome to hive.
Nice intro and excellent post.
I hope you're not another fake user (you know Bangladeshi people got the name and fame as spammer here as well).

Your reason to come in hive is nice.
I suggest you stay for that reason and I hope success will follow you when it's time.

Best of luck.

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 10/20)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Welcome to the HIVE blockchain, tonimaa! Hope you have a wonderful time here! Upvoted!