ART EXPLOSION 84: Theme EXPRESS YOURSELF

in GEMS4 years ago

HI EVERYONE

For this post my inspiration was based on my current quarantine situation as this confinement can harm mental health. Start practicing (zumba), dance that provides maintaining a healthy body, flexibility, and above all maintaining mental health.
Fun dance that I practice at home with my husband, I recommend it is necessary to find an activity that provides us with well-being and pleasure to lighten this quarantine.
My drawing is full of joy, style and movement, who says that we cannot lose weight and have fun at the same time, as long as we are constant and very disciplined.

zumba.jpg

111.jpg

1111.jpg

11111.jpg

Sort:  

👋 Hi @tormenta, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Very grateful, thank you very much.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment