Sort:  

@traciyork

Please, let me clarify. ridhi.hive was my profile. I deleted that post because somebody Downvoted on my post without any reason and my reputation deteriorate at 8! . also don't wanna continue my hive journey with the previous account. that's why I consider creating a new account. and this blog was written by me.

If it's a wrong approach then, please give me another chance. I'm new at hive. so, i didn't know that.

😞😞😞

Actually no, you're not new to Hive - in fact, I have it on good authority that these two accounts are only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to attempts at farming intro posts for rewards. I gotta say, it's disheartening sometimes, seeing so many people trying to scam the system... sigh

I don't wanna use my this account anymore. Then why you are down voting me!😕