New Painting: When Richie Rich Is In Love With Hive

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

adj8g2.jpg


Hello friends,

How are you doing?

I hope you guys remember Richie Rich. He is one of my favourite and the world’s richest kid, who had fantastic life with wealth parents.

I spent 3 hours making this painting. My idea was to showcase how Richie Rich found his newest wealth (Hive) and is excited to add it to his treasure.



Here is the painting:



1z5n6h.jpg


om7i27.jpg


9azmdv.jpg


pgrlhp.jpg


wlrt5v.jpg


rdty9r.jpg


9lqiyx.jpg


adj8g2.jpg






Please do share your comments in the comments section I always love to connect with my readers and would like to take their valuable pieces of advice.



𝒮𝓉𝒶𝓎 𝒮𝒶𝒻𝑒 𝒮𝓉𝒶𝓎 𝐻𝑒𝒶𝓁𝓉𝒽𝓎
𝐹𝑜𝓁𝓁𝑜𝓌 𝐹𝑜𝓇 𝑀𝑜𝓇𝑒 𝒜𝓂𝒶𝓏𝒾𝓃𝑔 𝒮𝓉𝓊𝒻𝒻
♥️♥️♥️𝒟𝑒𝑒𝓀𝓈𝒽𝒶♥️♥️♥️






100% Hive-exclusive

Sort:  

Oh my.

You are really "good" at this, isn't it?

I am glad we get to discuss this. Richie Rich has been my fav cartoon... and Hive is my fav project. ;)

Both... in ONE... fabulous painting! :D

I'm a Johnny Bravo fan.
Look at him B-)

the0x1.jpg

Nice work! Love it :D
I paint sometimes too,
Re-blogged

Congratulations @travel-cuisine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

👋 Hi @travel-cuisine, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community