You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] MY NEW YEAR BEGINS - HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME || MI AÑO NUEVO COMIENZA - FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS PARA MÍ

in GEMS3 years ago

12 years old? hahahahahaha

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAAAAAAAAAAAAIN. Even if you are not where you want to be right now, I wish you a good day full of friends, food and blessings!

I'm so glad to have met you, and I hope we continue to grow and create as good projects as we have done so far!!! I wish you many blessings, and may everything you set your mind to be fulfilled.

With love,
Tripode

Sort:  

Jajajaja eso dije yo ¿12 años? Y la traducción al español está un poco graciosa, pero se entiende.

hahahahaahahahha

I am more glad to have met you too ❤️. Truth is, I had fun today even if I spent 16hrs of the day in my room abs not stepping a foot outside. I had little fun.

Thanks for everything dear. I do appreciate them so far.