Desafío Blog Día 8 " 5 metas actuales,"🥰 Blogging Desafío Día 8🙊🙉🙈 5 corrent goals

in GEMS4 years ago

photostudio_1603563773368.jpg

Esta es mi entrada para el Blog Challenge de 30 días. Día 8 🙈🙉🙊5 current goals.

This is my entry for the 30-day Challenge blog. Day 8 🙈🙉🙊5 Current Goals.

Metas actuales

Las metas que trazamos a largo o corto plazo son necesarias para facilitanos el camino de llegar a cumplir todos los sueños en nuestra vida.

Aunque es cierto que en los primeros 30 años de vida mis metas han variado según el proyecto de vida que me he planteado.

Actualmente quiero darle un sentido a mi existencia, y aferrarme o conseguír un motivo una razón de mejorar mi estado de ánimo.

Alcanzar lo que nos proponemos nos hace sentirnos satisfechos y felices, y disfrutar lo que hemos obtenido con esfuerzo nos motiva a ir aún por mucho más.

Current goals

The goals we draw long or short term are necessary to facilitate the way to reach all dreams in our lives.

Although it is true that in the first 30 years of life my goals have varied according to the life project I have raised.

I currently want to make a sense of my existence, and clinging or getting a reason for a reason to improve my mood.

Reaching what we propose makes us feel satisfied and happy, and enjoy what we have obtained with effort motivates us to go even more.

Entonces dejaré 5 metas personales actuales.

Then I will leave 5 current personal goals.

👉Visitar la playa y la montaña más seguido ya que son los lugares que me proporcionan paz y tranquilidad.

Visit the beach and the mountain more often since it is the places that provide me peace and tranquility.

👉Mantener mi rutina de ejercicios ya que me mantiene físicamente y mentalmente sana.

Keep my exercise routine since it keeps me physically and mentally healthy.

IMG_20201016_175203.jpg

👉Reforzar mis hábitos alimenticios.

Reinforce my eating habits

IMG_20201024_133339.jpg

👉Dedicar un día al mes para hacer algo divertido o relajante.

Dedicate a day a month to do something fun or relaxing.

IMG_20200828_191333.jpg

👉Probar un deporte extremo al menos una vez en la vida.

Parapente, para mí sería el ideal, les debo la imagen.

Test an extreme sport at least once in life.

Paragliding, for me it would be the ideal, I owe them the image.

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrmhfReb5Jn9dGARvjRhW7ryAzuACu9Qxy5Q.png

Adobe_Post_20200923_0117450.8332935968817474.png

separadorabeja.png

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.

separsdordepos.gif

Created by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

Wow you must be really doing a lot of exercises to be having so much muscles. I hope you fulfill all your goals.

Hahaha si todos los días.

Hahaha yes every day.

hello dear friend @truelovemom good day
I loved your personal goals, you are well focused on the most important and significant in life. I hope to see you fly freely and enjoy the feeling
have a beautiful Sunday and a happy start to the week

Gracias @jlufer. Parapente siempre lo he querido hacer, ya llegará el momento, feliz noche.

Wow! These sound like fun, quite impressive. I wish you all the best @truelovemom 🎊👏.

Greetings @rickardoh. They are wishes to carry it out no later than a year and some reinforce them, thanks for the visit

It's my pleasure

Woooow eres toda una fit mom !!! hahahahahaha

Jajaja verdaderamente si. El deporte nos brinda satisfacción física pero la saludable es la más importante.