(Esp/Eng) 😏 Mi introducción a Hive 😏

in GEMS2 years ago
image.png

Español

😁 Bienvenidos 😁

¿Quién soy?

soy Yenifer Reyes de 25 años, de Venezuela, soy extrovertida y me gusta aprender mucho cada día. amo las ciencias de la salud, me gustan los animales, tengo un hijo el cual se dedica a jugar béisbol, hice cursos de odontología, mecánica dental y administración de empresas.

¿A qué me dedico?

Actualmente soy enfermera y estudiante de la carrera Citotecnología la cual ya me encuentro en 7mo semestre, me encanta ayudar a las personas a través de mi trabajo, cada día me dedico aprender un poco mas.

Gustos y Hobbies:

image.png

Me encanta cocinar y preparar postres y dulces me relaja y lo disfruto mucho. Soy amante de la comida chatarra, de los tequeños y las empanadas.

Si hablamos de licores me gusta mucho el ron, la cerveza, el vino, los mojitos.

Si hablamos de la parte estética, suelo ser muy coqueta, pues me gusta arreglarme las uñas, el cabello, me encanta el maquillaje, los tacones o zapatos de tacón altos y pintar y cortar el cabello de distintas formas.

En mis hobbies me gusta ver películas y series Netflix.

En los deportes me gusta ver juegos de béisbol, soy fanática de los Navegantes del Magallanes y Doggers de los Ángeles.

Me gusta el bochinche y las pachanga, en pocas palabras soy rumbera, pero muy seria.

image.png
Fuente

¿Por que me uní a Hive?

Me uní para compartir contenido sobre lo que me gusta de mis carreras y de trabajo al que me dedico.

English

😁 Welcome 😁

Who am I?

I am Yenifer Reyes, 25 years old, from Venezuela, I am outgoing and I like to learn a lot every day. I love health sciences, I like animals, I have a son who plays baseball, I took courses in dentistry, dental mechanics and business administration.

What do I do for a living?

I am currently a nurse and a student of Cytotechnology career which I am already in my 7th semester, I love to help people through my work, every day I dedicate myself to learn a little more.

image.png

Likes and Hobbies:

image.png

I love cooking and preparing desserts and sweets relaxes me and I enjoy it very much. I love junk food, tequeños and empanadas.

If we talk about liquors, I really like rum, beer, wine, mojitos.

If we talk about the aesthetic part, I tend to be very flirtatious, because I like to do my nails, my hair, I love makeup, high heels or high heels and paint and cut my hair in different ways.

In my hobbies I like to watch movies and Netflix series.

When it comes to sports I like to watch baseball games, I am a fan of the Navegantes del Magallanes and Doggers de los Angeles.

I like bochinche and pachanga, in a few words I am a rumbera, but very serious.

Why did I join Hive?

image.png
Source

I joined to share content about what I like about my careers and the work I do, I hope you like it and you can learn a little bit about each of my publications.

Sort:  

Gracias @tuporkis por participar en la actividad de PROMUEVE TU PUBLICACION

Welcome tuporkis!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a Hive. Todos los éxitos por aquí :)

Hola muchas gracias 😘

Bienvenida, verás que te va a encantar estar en hive

Hola si me gusta mucho 😉🙃

Welcome to the HIVE blockchain and THE TERMINAL in Discord! 😊

Thank you very much😃😃

Congratulations @tuporkis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola @tuporkis visitando tu post. Bienvenida a Hive. Que bueno que te dediques al área de ciencias de la salud. Muchos éxitos.

Hola muchas gracias 🤩

Hola bienvenida. Deseamos que puedas disfrutar de tu estadía acá con nosotros.

Entre otras cosas, encontrarás personas amables que quieran ayudarte.

Gracias me gusta saber eso 😉

¡Bienvenida @tuporkis!

Gracias 🙂🙂🙂🙂

Bienvenida a esta gran blockchain apreciada amiga. Te deseo la mejor aventura de descubrimiento, aprendizajes y crecimiento en esta fabulosa red, que nos permite desarrollar muchos de nuestros talentos y hobbies. Espero poder seguir leyendo mas de lo que te apasione y estamos a la orden para cualquier duda. También soy magallanero y eso me encanta. Saludos.

Hola muchas gracias,espero les gustes cada una de las publicaciones, excelente que seas magallanero🥳🥳🥳⚾️⚾️⚾️

Hello @tuporkis! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!

Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

I wish you much success in Hive.

This is the best blockchain and best blogging platform.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


¡Hola! Ya que hablas español, te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial sobre Hive de victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips