Give the name of this beautiful flower.

in GEMS4 years ago


IMG_20200609_111334 11.jpg



Hello friends

I hope you are all fine. I am fine here too. In today's post, I have shared photos of a beautiful flower with you. This flower grows in the garden of our house mainly in the monsoon season. I live in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. I enjoy capturing the beauty of nature in the camera. Even if I get a chance to capture flowers in the camera, I will never let them go. There is something similar in today's post. So my post is mainly about trekking information. In which I share my experience with you. And I will share with you the photos of various trekking places in India. India is a big country. There are many beautiful places to visit here. Which you can see in my old post. I like to go to a place full of the beauty of nature. I always capture it in my camera so that it stays in my memory for a lifetime. Many of them I have created and shared with you a post with photos. In which I have also received your very good response. I am very happy and thank you all. Today's post is a little different than all the others. In today's post, I came across a photo of a flower growing in my home garden. Which is so beautiful. Which has no scent. It has 2 colors though 1. orange 2. yellow. Today's post is different in that you have to name this flower. I have taken photos of this flower from different angles. The beauty of this flower is presented to you by my camera. I hope you like this flower. I like it even more when you write the real name of this flower in the comment section. I look forward to your comments.



IMG_20200609_111324 22.jpg



IMG_20200609_111530 33.jpg



IMG_20200609_111336 44.jpg


IMG_20200609_111346 55.jpg



IMG_20200609_111547 66.jpg



IMG_20200609_111544 77.jpg



IMG_20200609_111321 88.jpg



These photographs are taken from Redmi Note 8 Pro F / 1.9 Focal length 5mm.

If you like this photograph then pleases upvote and comment on it so your comment will inspire me to share more good photographs.
Thanks for visit.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

What beauties nature has to see these Beautiful photos of this beautiful flower that I have never seen this close up, much less in such clear photos. nice job. regards..

Wow such a beauty. What is this flower called?

We all need flowers to brighten up our life

Gandhi lived in Durban and your home town for part of his life, is this possibly a species of marigold flower which is popular at Hindu weddings and funerals.

Posted on twitter with #posh #oc . Twitter