Poll for the GitPlait Community project.

in GEMS4 years ago

woman-159d.png

Hello people,

I have received many reports about the GitPliat community and how we could keep things move properly. As I always do, I also reached out to many people to sort some opinions and things we could do to make the community active.

We regularly feature development-related posts and tutorials on @gitplait on Mon, Wed, Thur, and Sun for the community to see the interesting tutorials we have on the Hive blockchain outside the Gitplait community.

For up to 5 weeks, we have gotten only 1 unique user in the community but got tired because he never got the attention he probably hoped.

In the quest of making this community more effective, I created a poll 3 days ago to see people’s opinions on what would make them use the community.

We wish to be the center of learning on the Hive blockchain. The Gitplait.tech interface will start taking some right shape in the next few weeks, but I want to put more focus on building the community first before building the interface and started running ads/campaigns.

Currently, only 13 people have taken part in the poll. This is a decent, but I would like to have more opinions from the community so we could know the next thing to work on the project.

These are the options created on the poll

  • If I will get a suitable reward for my dev tutorials and engagements
  • If GitPlait have a more functioning system where we can interact via gitplait.tech
  • If I see others(community) using it.
  • If I can publish other tutorials that are not related to Development
  • None of all- Share your thoughts.

Screenshot (195).png

For now, the option “If I can publish other tutorials that are not related to development” has more vote.

Initially, I have the plan to expand the niche and scope of the project, but the vote might cause it to happen quickly. The aim is to be a center of learning so we could expand to a place of learning sorts of technical things. This is the link to the poll. https://dpoll.io/detail/@tykee/what-would-make-you-use-the-gitplait-communityproject/ Kindly share your opinions in there. But a comment here would also be helpful.

Thanks!