My introduction post to Hive. Please read!!

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20201106-WA0010.jpg

Hello great people of hive. I am very happy to be among amazing platform and am very happy to write my introduction post .well I am not a girl of many words . let me put down the little I have about my self.
My name is uche charity chinwendu .
I reside in Southeast region of Nigerian in West Africa .I am the second to the last born of my parents.
My parents Mr and Mrs John are a very wonderful and hard working .my father is a teacher while my mother is also a teacher . they work hard just to make sure their is food on the table

IMG-20201106-WA0009.jpg

My Education
I graduated from secondary School in the year 2019 my favorite subject is accounting and Civic education .I am going to the university because my aim is to study these subject in future and become a respected professional in one of the field .

Why I want to join
I want to join the program as I believe I would benefit greatly from it .it is enriching experience that will build my brain I can now improve my language and meet nice people on the world

I want to use this this opportunity to thank a great person
@jsavage for the effort he made in introducing me to this platform
I really appreciate James . thanks for ready my short story and I hope we can work together to achieve our goals . Thanks to hive on board for the newbie guide and @roomserivice for the free account through you guys are great!!!!!!!!

IMG-20201106-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome uchecharity!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you dear

Nice introduction post from you! I'm very glad you finally made up your mind to be here. It's a great pleasure to have you in our midst.
Hive Is friendly and you will definitely not going to regret being here as a blogger.
Welcome dear, have a nice stay on Hive
Cheers❤️
Your colleague 🍷

Thanks dear I really appreciate

Nice meet you! You are pretty!

Thanks dear I really appreciate

Congratulations @uchecharity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP