Introducing Myself to HIVE |Mi presentación en HIVE @ugas.arte [ESP/ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

presentación roberth.png
Diseño hecho en Canva.com por @ugas.arte | Design made Canva.com by @ugas.arte

Hola, ¿qué tal? ¡Espero que todos estén bien!, mi nombre es Roberth Ugas, soy de Cumaná, estado Sucre, Venezuela. Y hoy, después de buscar el tiempo y el espacio, por fin escribo mi presentación para #Hive. Les comentaré un poco de mí. Hace 3 años el destino me tenía algo preparado: la migración. Desde ese momento cargo mis sueños en una maleta. Junto a mi novia (que por cierto fue quien me invitó a crear mi cuenta) @audiarmisg.

Hi how are things? I hope everyone is well! My name is Roberth Ugas, I am from Cumaná, Sucre state, Venezuela. And today, after searching for time and space, I finally write my presentation for #Hive.
I will tell you a little about myself. 3 years ago, destiny had something in store for me: migration. From that moment I carry my dreams in a suitcase. Together with my girlfriend (who by the way was the one who invited me to create my account) @audiarmisg.


IMG_20210416_191628719.jpg
Dentro de poco estaremos cumpliendo 6 años de relación. Foto tomada por @ugas.arte, marzo de 2021 |Soon we will be celebrating 6 years of relationship. Photo taken by @ ugas.arte, March 2021


A este punto debo decir que soy artista plástico. Mi pasión es la pintura y el dibujo. Aunque no ejerza mi talento con frecuencia, quienes me conocen saben lo mucho que me inspira el #arte.
El estilo por el cual me inclino es el Realismo, sobretodo en dibujo. Sin embargo, he explorado muchos estilos y corrientes.
Desde mi llegada a este país, he dejado de lado mi pasión porque “sin dinero, no hay comida”. Y aunque intenté al principio trabajar con lo que sé (pintar/dibujar) no se me dio. He aprendido a trabajar de casi todo, quizás les hable de mis experiencias más adelante.

At this point I must say that I am a plastic artist. My passion is painting and drawing. Although I do not exercise my talents often, those who know me know how much #art inspires me.
The style for which I lean is Realism, especially in drawing. However, I have explored many styles and currents.
Since my arrival in this country, I have put aside my passion because "without money, there is no food", and although I tried at first to work with what I know (painting / drawing) it was not given to me. He learned to work from almost everything, maybe I'll tell you about my experiences later.


IMG-20180402-WA0020.jpg
Folleto que hice para promover mis servicios como retratista. Hice uno que otro dibujo, pero no lo suficiente, 2018. | Brochure I made to promote my services as a portraitist. I did one or another drawing, but not enough, 2018.


Actualmente trabajo en una empresa de #saneamientoambiental, en Lima, Perú. Y trabajo de madrugada. Y desde que mi novia me comentó que por aquí podría mostrar parte del trabajo que hago, me he motivado a buscar el tiempo para volver a dibujar. Y sino lo comenté antes, también me apasiona la #fotografía. Así que, gracias de antemano, por la oportunidad de expresar mi #arte.

I currently work in a #Environmentalsanitation company, in Lima, Peru. And I work at dawn. And since my girlfriend told me that around here I could show part of the work I do, I have motivated myself to find the time to draw again. And if I didn't mention it before, I'm also passionate about #photography. So, thanks in advance.


punto.jpg
Foto tomada por @ugas.arte |Photo by @ugas.arte


GRACIAS Y HASTA LUEGO. // THANKS AND SEE YOU LATER.

Sort:  

Welcome ugas.arte!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)
Loading...

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hello @ugas.arte . This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered. You can check out some art communities on hive such as the ones I linked below :

ON CHAIN ART
OnChainArt is a community for serious artists.
https://peakd.com/c/hive-156509/trail

ALIEN ART HIVE
https://peakd.com/c/hive-158694/trending
A Creative community for all the alient artist and musicians on Hive

Congratulations @ugas.arte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome ugas.arte!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @ugas.arte!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo, puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!