Mi presentación My presentation

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola a todos, ya este es mi tercer post y voy a presentarme. Mi nombre es Dairon, soy de Cuba y tengo 23 años.

My English is not very good
Hello everyone, this is my third post and I am going to introduce myself. My name is Dairon, I am from Cuba and I am 23 years old.

img_0.7992886808513184.jpg

Estoy muy agradecido de haber encontrado esta genial comunidad de hive. Hace mucho tiempo estaba buscando algo como esto, ya estaba cansado de las redes sociales tradicionales y su monopolio de la información en el cual le daba prioridad a lo que unos pocos creen que es más importante. Por fin un lugar donde todos somos iguales y las ideas de todos cuentan
Espero disfrutar al máximo de esta oportunidad y por aportarles a todos y aprender de ustedes
Aquí estoy para cualquier cosa en que los pueba ayudar.

I am so thankful that I found this great hive community. A long time ago I was looking for something like this, I was already tired of traditional social networks and their monopoly of information in which they gave priority to what a few believe is most important. Finally a place where we are all the same and everyone's ideas count
I hope to enjoy this opportunity to the fullest and for contributing to all of you and learning from you.
I am here for anything I can help you with.