More about me...

in GEMS4 years ago

More about me,

I am a mother of 3 beautiful boys and wife to an incredible man. I am a stay at home mom so I spend my days taking care of my kids, housekeeping and tending to our garden. We live far outside of town so it gets lonely at times and I am constantly looking for ways to make some money from home, so far with no success, which is why I decided to start a blog.
I am a deep thinker, philosophical, impulsive but sometimes I tend to over think. I am a dreamer. I am always in search of the truth and the meaning of everything. I am a person that believes that there must be more to life than meets the eye so I’m always searching for the “magical” or “goose bump” moments.
I am a Scorpio-Sagittarius cusper and its description fits me perfectly! I fight for what I believe in. I am passionate and I have an incredible 6th sense which has never let me down before. I am sympathetic, extremely understanding and generous. I am a “matter-of-fact” kind of person and I will tell you the truth and not just what you want to hear. I am bold.

My interests are:
Photography and editing
Deeper / More intensive studies of the Bible and apocraphy and anything ancient
Midwifery, Doulas and birth
Crime investigation and cleaning
Trauma Counseling
Gardening
Exposing the truth – Documentaries and investigation
Supernatural investigations
And much more!

Watch this space! I am making a personal comeback.

IMG-20180119-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome unspoken.truth!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome ... ehhh I don’t know your name ! So from a mum to a mum welcoma mama. I am a mum to 3 boys and a girl. Welcome to the HIVE community in the blockchain.
It’s a great day to start your future blogging or maybe blogging. You will live it and the interaction is very nice.
YESS You are a new hive’er now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. The best advice I can give you for now is
• Post regularly
• Write quality content
• Do not plagiarize
• Comment on others' posts
• Join a community or three
• Talk to others on Discord
Speaking of discord we are @theterminal both account and discord and we help for free. It’s fun and never lonely and dull.

Unique on the blockchain, but we all started alone at one moment in time so when you need help let me/ us know.

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Britt

Welcome to the Hive community @unspoken.truth!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!