MY INTODUCTION TO HIVE BY @uroojfatima678

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all Hivians, and welcome to my 1st post on this wonderful platform. I hope you are all nice and happy. In my today's post, I'm going to give you a brief introduction to myself on the Hive Platform. This is my first blogging experience in my life.

IMG_20220612_113941.jpg

My Introduction

My Hive Blockchain username is @uroojfatima678 and my real name is Urooj Fatima. I am a muslim. I only signed up for the Hive Blockchain last night. I am a Pakistani national. Okara is our district, and Punjab is our province. Although I live in a little village near Okara whose name is Depalpur.

I am a MA Education student at University of Punjab. I graduated from Government high school of girls Basirpur in matriculation. After that I graudated from Punjab College (Depalpur) in my Intermediate study. After that I complete my degree of BSC from Punjab University. After that I complete my B.ED from Ilama IQbal open University.

My Hobbies

I have many hobbies but some of them I like very much and now I will tell you about them. I love to collect the other countries currencies, listening to music, playing games and walking in the morning are my favorite hobbies.

In addition, I have been interested in teaching from the beginning and I also go to teach daily. In fact, I have been interested in teaching since childhood and now I have made it my profession.

IMG_20210813_083614.jpg

My Picture with my School Students

In addition, I am very interested in welfare work and I have helped many poor people in my life which is a matter of great pride for me.


Road to Hive

Because it is now summer in Pakistan, and our government has closed all schools for two months owing to the extreme heat. As a result, I decided to do some online work. Following that, I look for an internet job.

Then one of my friend told me about this amazing Hive ecosystem platform, and I decided to join in order to broaden my knowledge and provide valuable content to the site.

I am an excellent and competent article writer with a strong interest in the English language. Because when I will work on this platform, my English will increase as well. In addition, I am well-versed in technology and social studies.

Regards:
@uroojfatima678

Sort:  

Hello, @uroojfatima678! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!


Can you tell us, how you find out about HIVE? Did you have a friend's account here?


Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: [https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-75]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Can you tell us, how you find out about HIVE? Did you have a friend's account here?

Yes sir the friend who invited me to join this beautiful platform @malikusman1

Welcome to this amazing plateform Urooj- so you are teacher by profession . We would love to have more such tutors which can add beauty to the blockchain through their quality content.
You will have great quality time in summer vocations by engaging with Hive peeps. So you are fan of music 🤩 what sort of music do you like.

walking in the morning.

Healthy mind resides in healthy body.
You can meet more of such pakistani users in Hive Pakistan.
You can use #pob #vyb #neoxian as additional tags in your posts .

Good to see you on hive, hope you will work hard to grow your account.

Loading...