Mi Presentación en Hive / My Presentation in Hive

in GEMS2 years ago

va1.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive, es un placer para mi saludarles y unirme a esta comunidad la cual conocí gracias a @clamarin y a @samarinordaz. A través de este medio pretendo compartir con ustedes mis conocimientos y mi estilo de vida; de igual forma, pretendo aprender de todos ustedes y de la valiosa información que pueda encontrar en esta comunidad

Hive friends, it is a pleasure for me to greet you and join this community which I discovered thanks to @clamarin and @samarinordaz. Through this medium I intend to share with you my knowledge and lifestyle; In the same way, I intend to learn from all of you and from the valuable information that I can obtain in this community.

Mi nombre es Valentina Hernández Marín, tengo 24 años de edad y nací el 26 de junio de 1997 en la ciudad de Pampatar, ubicada en la Isla de Margarita, estado Nueva Esparta que pertenece a la región insular de mi bello país Venezuela. Estudie Publicidad y Mercadeo en el Instituto Universitario Rodolfo Loero Arismendi "IUTIRLA" y actualmente me desempeño en el área de Marketing Digital en una empresa torrefactora de café venezolano llamada Moka Caribe, donde nació mi pasión por el café y me acompaña a diario en mis actividades profesionales, las cuales siempre me llevan a conocer nuevos lugares y aprender cosas nuevas. Desde muy pequeña me apasiona el estilismo de moda, me encanta ir de compras y vestir con las últimas tendencias. También amo el maquillaje, disfruto mucho de maquillarme a mí misma y a mis amigas.

My name is Valentina Hernández Marín, I am 24 years old and I was born on June 26, 1997 in Pampatar, located on Isla de Margarita, Nueva Esparta State, which belongs to the insular region of my beautiful country Venezuela. I studied Advertising and Marketing at the Rodolfo Loero Arismendi "IUTIRLA" University Institute and I currently work in the area of Digital Marketing in a Venezuelan coffee roasting company called Moka Caribe where my passion for coffee was born, which ccompanies me daily in my activities, which always take me to see new places and learn new things. From a very young age I have been passionate about fashion styling, I love shopping and wearing the latest trends. I also love makeup; I really enjoy putting makeup on myself and my friends.

va2.jpg

va3.jpg

Me considero una mujer soñadora, determinada y ambiciosa, me gusta proponerme retos y cumplirlos con éxito. Soy muy comprometida con mi trabajo y siempre estoy innovando.

I consider myself a dreamer, determined and ambitious woman. I like to propose challenges and meet them successfully. I am very committed to my work and I am always innovating.

Esta comunidad para mi representa la oportunidad de compartir mi conocimiento en el área de la moda, maquillaje y mi estilo de vida. Deseo que puedan disfrutar del contenido que estaré creando para Hive, así como también yo disfrutaré del que ustedes deseen compartir, además de conocer nuevas personas. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leerme y espero que me apoyen en esta nueva aventura.

This community for me represents the opportunity to share my knowledge in the area of fashion, makeup and my lifestyle. I hope that you can enjoy the content that I will be creating for Hive, as well as I will enjoy the content that you want to share, in addition to meeting new people. Thank you for taking the time to read my presentation and join me in this new adventure.

va5.jpg

va6.jpg

Sort:  

Bella, bienvenida y mucho éxito

Muchas gracias por darme tan calida bienvenida

Welcome to Hive! You will have a great time here. :)

Thank you so much

Hello @vahernandezm ! This is @macchiata from the @OCD(Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain. Congratulations and welcome!

There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Have a nice day and have fun exploring hive!

Thank you so much

Congratulations @vahernandezm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Saludos y bienvenida a la comunidad, le deseo la mejor de las suertes, Que tenga mucho ánimo y buena salud.

Gracias por tus buenos deseos y tu bienvenida!

Loading...