Back to my basketball routine: Preparing for Youth 2020/Volviendo a mi rutina de Básquet: Preparándome para los Juveniles 2020[ENG-ESP]

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Back to my basketball routine: Preparing for Youth 2020

Hello, how are the Hive community

20180421_135213~2.jpg

Last week, just on July 20, my basketball coach called us to a meeting of the entire team that belongs to the Sucre State team, in which only the girls from Marigüitar were able to attend due to the quarantine, the others were given the information by other means. The coach, welcomed us again, giving us encouragement and transmitting good energies, started the meeting, mentioning several topics about basketball, the lines and a possible help that would be given by the state, for being outstanding athletes of the state and national team, as it is my case.
But, the most exciting thing about the meeting, was that we would resume our training.
I was very shocked by the news, I was happy just to imagine that I would be training and playing with my teammates again.

Lines we must follow for the preparation of the Youth

He explained to us that some coaches from other states were starting to train, due to a news about the youth games, he emphasized that we should start training from this Monday July 27, I don't know what crossed my mind, when I heard this, it was the maximum, my palpitations accelerated in record time.

To resume everything, we must perform training routines, warm up and outdoor exercises, maintaining our care, prevention and distance. Therefore, we must follow your instructions to the letter, so as not to make any mistakes and to meet the expectations.

Soon, I will tell you a little about the Youth Games

I traced out a warm-up to prepare the ground

20180318_110059.jpg

That same week of the meeting, I went to train in a cacha near where I live with my friends and my sisters, I confess, it felt fantastic to throw a ball again, to play what I love and I am passionate about.
I loved that day, I waited so long for that moment, that when I could, I gave my best and gave everything on the court. This reminded me of how I felt before this quarantine.

Start of training: Monday and Tuesday experience

I started this Monday, July 27, at 8 am, I got up very early (6:00am), I wanted to be the first one to arrive, since I was ready to put a lot of effort into it. Like everything, returning to the normality, that day we were only 2 companions and me, I thought that they would come more, but some did not know about the training or the information did not arrive, as it was expected.
On Tuesday 28, if several attended, as we tried to pass the information to all the girls, to attend the practices.
We are only doing physical preparation, until we are in optimal conditions to enter a hunk to practice, the plays of defense and attack.

Goal: Projecting myself big to the Juniors

I am focusing on giving my best in these youth games, because it will be a great opportunity to show the talent that each player has, since coaches from other countries will be present, to observe the most outstanding athletes and thus give them a university scholarship to develop in the discipline and professionally.

IMG20180607WA0000.jpg

I'll give 100% of myself so that I can achieve my goals!

I know that with effort and dedication dreams will be achieved!

💛💙♥️💜💚


Until the next meeting, Hivers friends.


💛💙♥️💜💚

Basketball player says goodbye @valeriacmm09

Screenshot_20200513210056.png

The pictures were taken from the family gallery


💛💙♥️💜💚

Versión Español

💛💙♥️💜💚


Volviendo a mi rutina de Básquet: Preparándome para los Juveniles 2020

Hola, como están comunidad Hive.

20180421_135213~2.jpg

La semana pasada, justamente el 20 de Julio, mí entrenador deportivo de básquet, nos convocó a una reunión a todo el equipo que pertenece a la selección del Estado Sucre, en la cuál por la cuarentena, solo pudimos asistir las chicas de Marigüitar, las demás se les dio la información por otros medios. El entrenador, nos dió la bienvenida nuevamente, dándonos aliento y transmitiendonos buenas energías, comenzó la reunión, mencionado varios temas sobre el baloncesto, las líneas y una posible ayuda que nos darían por el estado, por ser atletas destacadas de la selección del Estado y la Nacional, como lo es mí caso.
Pero, lo más que me emocionó de la reunión, fue que volveríamos a retomar nuestros entrenamientos.
Me causó mucha conmoción la noticia, me sentía feliz de solo imaginar que volveré a entrenar y a jugar con mis compañeras.

Líneas que debemos seguir para la preparación de los Juveniles

Nos explico que algunos entrenadores de otros estados estaban comenzando a entrenar, debido a una noticia sobre los juegos juveniles, resaltó que debíamos empezar a entrenar desde este lunes 27 de julio,no sé imaginan lo que se cruzó por mi cabeza, al escuchar ésto, fue lo máximo, mis palpitaciones se aceleraron en tiempo récord.

Para retomar todo, debemos realizar rutinas de entrenamiento, calentamiento y ejercicios al aire libre, manteniendo nuestro cuidado, prevención y distanciamiento. Por ende seguir sus instrucciones al pié de la letra, para no incurrir en faltas y cumplir con las expectativas.

Pronto, te cuentaré un poco de los Juegos Juveniles

Me tracé empezar a calentar para preparar el terreno

20180318_110059.jpg

Esa misma semana de la reunión, fui a entrenar en una cacha que me queda cerca de donde vivo con mis amigas y mis hermanas, les confieso, que se sintió fantástico volver a lanzar un balón, de volver a jugar lo que amo y me apasiona.
Ame ese día, espere tanto ese momento, que cuando pude, di lo mejor de mí y entregue todo en la cancha. Ésto, me hizo recordar de cómo me sentía antes de esta cuarentena.

Inicio del entrenamiento: Experiencia del lunes y martes

Comencé este lunes 27 de julio, a las 8 am, me levante bien temprano (6:00am), quería ser la primera en llegar, ya que estaba dispuesta a ponerle muchas ganas. Como todo, volviendo a la normalidad, ese día solo fuimos 2 compañeras y mí persona, pensé que vendrían mas, pero algunas no sabían sobre los entrenamiento o no le llegó la información, como se esperaba.
El martes 28, si asistieron varias, ya que tratamos de pasar la información a todas las chicas, para que asistieran a las prácticas.
Solo estamos haciendo preparación física, hasta ver que estemos en óptimas condiciones para entrar en una cachas a practicar, las jugadas de defensa y de ataque.

Meta: Proyectándome en grande a las Juveniles

Me estoy enfocando a dar lo mejor de mí en estos juegos juveniles, porque será una gran oportunidad para demostrar el talento que tiene cada jugadora, ya que estarán presentes entrenadores de otros países, para observa a las atletas más destacas y así otorgarles una beca Universitaria para desarrollarse en la disciplina y profesionalmente.

IMG20180607WA0000.jpg

Voy a dar el 100% de mi para poder logra mis objetivos!

¡Se que con esfuerzo y dedicación se lograran los sueños!

💛💙♥️❤️💜💚


Hasta un próximo encuentro amigos Hivers.


💛💙♥️❤️💜💚

Se despide la Basquetbolista @valeriacmm09

Screenshot_20200513210056.png

Las fotos fueron tomadas de la galería familiar.

💛💙♥️❤️💜💚

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

💛💙♥️❤️💜💚

Sort:  

Ja tenho saudades de jogar por acaso...

;) Can you understand Portuguese? =)