| ENG|ESP| Art-Digital Blue Butterfly// Mariposa Azul Art-Digital

in GEMS4 years ago


Welcome back to my art blog.

Next I show them in digital the representation of a blue butterfly, before I used to see them frequently, now it is rare to see one.

Bienvenidos nuevamente a mi blog de arte.

A continuación les muestro en digital la representación de una mariposa azul, antes solía verlas con frecuencia, ahora es raro divisar alguna.




Proceso/Process



Thank you for your visit..

With love @variedades

Content of my authorship

Copyright Belén, @variedades all rights reserved

Sort:  

Beautiful! Its weird because I was thinking the same thing the other day, that blue butterflies are hard to come by these days. Then just a few days ago we saw just one!

That's right, buddy, these days it's harder to see these butterflies. They're very beautiful. I appreciate your visit and I'm glad you liked the illustration. Greetings.

Wow..nicely done friend, if you did not say it digital you got me there..because it really looks like an original hand painting👏👏

Well done..

😊 Thank you, very kind of you, I appreciate you taking the time to see my work. Greetings

My pleasure friend..keep it up👍👍

oh guao tu ilustracion se ve muy hermoso,la mariposa esta sublime

Hola, muchas gracias😊... Que bueno que le ha gustado mi trabajo, gracias por pasar.

Hola buen contenido te seguiré apotando

Me alegra le haya gustado mi trabajo, muchas gracias por su visita.