Birthday for a queen

in GEMS • 2 years ago

Hello hiver, it is my Queen's birthday, please celebrate with us. I want to use this time to say some things about my beautiful wife.

What a lovely Queen 👑 I have,
She is such a beautiful and wonderful soul, who aways bear my every short comings.
You are a treasure that money can not buy, you bear virtues that are rear to acquire. You are a stand out star that shine in my darkness. Through you, God has blessed us with a prince that give us joy everyday. Our son and I love you so much.

img_0.04319665435000145.jpg

img_0.8359454707804541.jpg

This may not have been the kind of birthday or life I wish to give you, but thank you for sticking with me through these hard times and for Bearing my flaws. I definitely believe soon I will be able to give you the type of life and birthday that you deserve.

img_0.020174438977427364.jpg

I pray that God will make you more beautiful, wonderful and graceful this new year. He will grant your every heart desires, enlarge you and make you radiant at all time in Jesus name.

img_0.5046754491025522.jpg

Happy birthday my Queen 👑

Sort:  

Happy birthday to her,may she live to for fill her purpose in life.

Thanks alot. Well appreciated