🍲🎣🐟Rico bagre guisado /Delicious stewed catfish 🐟🎣🍲🍲

in GEMS9 months ago

Buenas noches amigos de este bellísima plataforma. Hoy quiero mostrarle una rica comida que mi suegro preparo. No les puse hacer el paso a paso ya que llegue tarde a casa. Cuando ví ya tenían este espectaculo montado en la cocina.
Es un delicioso bagre guisado amigos como les e mencionado en otros posh soy de oriente. Estado sucre municipio Benítez. Acá en mi pueblo es muy común comer bagre ya que estamos rodeado de golfos. Tenemos golfo de paria que es de dónde vino este pez que estaré mostrando ahora. Lo acompañe con verduras sancochada yuca y chino cosechado por nosotros. Y lo que no puede faltar una rica bola de plátano. Es súper fácil de realizar solo sancochada los plátanos. Bajan de la candela dejan reposar y en un pilón con mucha fuerza lo pilan. Luego les muestro el proceso.

Good evening friends of this beautiful platform. Today I want to show you a delicious meal that my father-in-law prepared. I didn't have them do the step by step since I got home late. When I saw they already had this show set up in the kitchen. It is a delicious stewed catfish, friends, as I have mentioned in other posts, I am from the East. Sucre state, Benítez municipality. Here in my town it is very common to eat catfish since we are surrounded by gulfs. We have pariah gulf which is where this fish that I will be showing now came from. I accompanied it with parboiled cassava and Chinese vegetables harvested by us. And what can't be missing is a delicious banana ball. It is super easy to make by just parboiling the bananas. They come down from the candle, let it rest, and pile it very vigorously in a basin. Then I show you the process.

GridArt_20230910_075125293.jpg

Este guiso es uno de mis preferidos ya que queda muy rico. Mi suegro lo prepara con leche de coco queda super rico. El proceso es simple y rápido. En otra ocasión les daré el paso a pasó.

This stew is one of my favorites since it is very delicious. My father-in-law prepares it with coconut milk, it is super delicious. The process is simple and fast. On another occasion I will give you the step by step.

GridArt_20230910_074822445.jpg

Acá pueden ver las verdura previamente sancochada. Está verduras como ya les mencioné es cultivada por nosotros mismo. Acá en donde vivo es común ver conucos con cortes de verduras, cosechamos maíz, chino,auyama,yuka y otras verduras.

Here you can see the previously parboiled vegetables. These vegetables, as I already mentioned, are grown by ourselves. Here where I live it is common to see conucos with cuts of vegetables, we harvest corn, Chinese, auyama, yuka and other vegetables.

GridArt_20230910_074905583.jpg

Mi suegro me sirvió una buen porción de bagre . Cabe destacar que este es bagre amarillo. Cómo pueden ver también agregue al plato una tajada de aguacate. 🤤 todo estuvo super rico . Espero les guste amores mío Dios les bendiga. Y una linda y bendecida noche ❤️

My father-in-law served me a good portion of catfish. It should be noted that this is yellow catfish. As you can see, I also added a slice of avocado to the plate. 🤤 everything was super delicious. I hope you like it, my loves. God bless you. And a beautiful and blessed night ❤️

GridArt_20230910_074935391.jpg