[ESP-ING] Me presento en Hive - Introduce myself

in GEMS3 years ago

Spanish

Hola comunidad de Hive.

131466921_3456411744472183_2255071560081504569_n.jpg

Mi nombre es Verónica Pérez, tengo 20 años de edad y nací en Valle de la Pascua, estado Guárico - Venezuela.

Crecí en un hogar cristiano junto a mamá y mis dos hermanas mayores. A los 12 años tomé para mí la mejor decisión en mi vida que ha sido seguir a Jesús y desde entonces vivir bajo principios bíblicos.

Me considero una joven centrada, amable, sociable, curiosa y bien instruida desde niña gracias a la crianza de mi madre.

IMG-20190710-WA0098.jpg

Son muchas las actividades que me gustan hacer, entre ellas: Investigar, escribir temas de interés u artículos de opinión, tomar fotografía, editar imágenes y en ocasiones maquillarme.

Mi pasión desde niña ha sido la actuación. Tuve la oportunidad de pertenecer a una fundación artística donde conocí el mundo del teatro y la expresión corporal donde aprendí a actuar, controlar el miedo escénico, improvisar y desarrollar una buena oratoria que en mi viaje por la universidad me dio la oportunidad de participar en un videoclip y un cortometraje.

Cabe destacar que todo lo que soy es gracias a Dios, por eso mis talentos están a su servicio como parte de la directiva en una escuela deportiva cristiana que se dedica a entrenar a los atletas en tres dimensiones que son: El cuerpo, la mente y el corazón sembrando en ellos valores y principios bíblicos para levantar una generación con temor a Dios.

He comprendido que a pesar del conocimiento que pueda tener, la experiencia siempre va estar un paso adelante, por esta razón los consejos de personas con un largo camino en esta vida son importantes para mí.

555.PNG

Estudio Comunicación social en la capital de mi estado, San Juan de los Morros. Que es una pequeña ciudad que se caracteriza por sus hermosos paisajes y su gran población universitaria.

Actualmente curso el séptimo semestre vía online desde que se decreto cuarentena en mi país el 13 de marzo del 2020 y trabajo con publicidad, manejo de redes y en un pequeño negocio familiar de comida rápida.

146934480_3613048138808542_2393848574243210711_n.jpg

En mi país aún estamos en cuarentena y muchas personas asumen que todo lo que se está viviendo es temporal y que todo volverá a la normalidad, sin embargo, hay cambios que pueden ser permanentes como por ejemplo ser una mejor persona.

Es por esto que desde el inicio considere este tiempo en casa como una oportunidad para replantear nuevas metas en mi vida, para adquirir nuevos conocimientos y desarrollar nuevos talentos.

Y uniéndome a esta comunidad me ayudará mucho a seguir creciendo como persona.

Santiago 4:17: Así también la fe, si no tiene obras, es muerta en sí misma.

English

Hello Hive community.

131466921_3456411744472183_2255071560081504569_n.jpg

My name is Verónica Pérez, I am 20 years old and I was born in Valle de la Pascua, Guárico state - Venezuela.

I grew up in a Christian home with my mom and my two older sisters. At the age of 12 I made the best decision in my life which has been to follow Jesus and since then to live under biblical principles.

I consider myself a focused, friendly, sociable, curious and well-educated young woman since I was a child thanks to my mother's upbringing.

IMG-20190710-WA0098.jpg

There are many activities that I like to do, including: Researching, writing topics of interest or opinion articles, traveling, taking pictures, editing images and sometimes putting on makeup.

My passion since I was a child has been acting. I had the opportunity to belong to an artistic foundation where I got to know the world of theater and corporal expression where I learned to act, control stage fright, improvise and develop a good oratory that in my trip to the university gave me the opportunity to participate in a video clip and a short film.

It should be noted that everything I am is thanks to God, that is why my talents are at your service as part of the board of a Christian sports school that is dedicated to training athletes in three dimensions that are: The body, the mind and the heart sowing in them biblical values ​​and principles to raise up a generation with fear of God.

I have understood that despite the knowledge I may have, the experience will always be one step ahead, for this reason the advice of people with a long journey in this life is important to me.
555.PNG

I study Social Communication in the capital of my state, San Juan de los Morros. That it is a small city that is characterized by its beautiful landscapes and its large university population.

I am currently studying the seventh semester online since the quarantine was decreed in my country on March 13, 2020 and I work with advertising, network management and in a small family fast food business.
146934480_3613048138808542_2393848574243210711_n.jpg

In my country we are still in quarantine and many people assume that everything that is being lived is temporary and that everything will return to normal, however, there are changes that can be permanent, such as being a better person.

That is why from the beginning I consider this time at home as an opportunity to rethink new goals in my life, to acquire new knowledge and develop new talents.

And joining this community will help me a lot to continue growing as a person.

James 4:17: So also faith, if it does not have works, is dead in itself.


Verónica Pérez (1).png

Sort:  

Welcome vero.perez27!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Lockdown has been hard on many people - I think you're right about using this time to reassess! Plus, blogging here of course - there's a really good support network! Check out all the great communities and subscribe to the ones that suit your interests - there's lots of curators looking for good content like yours. If you're interested in travel, the 'Have You Been Here' community is awesome, and they even have an app. Check out Pinmapple online too! Good luck!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I am happy to meet you Veronica and I will share this post of yours in my latest upvote giveaway so that my followers can meet you too :) Welcome to Hive!

Muchas gracias.
Thank you.

Congratulations @vero.perez27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!