[ESP-ING] Special Sunday with the family

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20210620-WA0013.jpg

Hola mis queridas abejitas, hoy fue un día bastante agradable con mi familia y amigos. Les contaré un poco...

Hello my dear little bees, today was a very pleasant day with my family and friends. I'll tell you a bit ...

IMG-20210620-WA0038.jpg

En la mañana fui a la iglesia como de costumbre, para lo que por primera vez me leen debí decirles que soy cristiana y sirvo en una iglesia libre.

In the morning I went to church as usual, for what they read to me for the first time I had to tell them that I am a Christian and I serve in a free church.

IMG-20210620-WA0036.jpg

Aquí pueden ver a jóvenes y amigos de mi iglesia que compartimos este estilo de vida diferente que consiste en depender plenamente de Dios y dejarse guiar por palabra.

Here you can see young people and friends from my church who share this different lifestyle that consists of fully depending on God and being guided by word.

IMG-20210620-WA0015.jpg

Pero bueno continúo, luego de eso me fui a dónde mi abuela donde hicimos carne asada con ensalada y yuca para celebrar y honrar a mi abuelo como padre de la casa.

Estuvimos toda la tarde compartiendo, jugando dominó, cartas y hasta a la pelota con mis primitos. Fue un día bastante movido pero estuve al lado de gente que amo.
¿Cuéntenme como fue su domingo?

But hey I continue, after that I went to my grandmother where we made roast beef with salad and cassava to celebrate and honor my grandfather as the father of the house.

We spent the whole afternoon sharing, playing dominoes, cards and even ball with my cousins. It was quite a busy day but I was next to people I love.
Tell me how was your Sunday?


VP-removebg-preview (1).png

Creditos:
Fotografías tomadas por Redmi 9C.

Credits:
Photographs taken by Redmi 9C.

VP-removebg-preview (1).png


IMG-20210507-WA0068.jpg