[Eng/Esp]Beautifying my town//Embelleciendo mi pueblo.

in GEMS10 days ago
Authored by @Veronicabracho

IMG-20240423-WA0026.jpg

Hello friends of gems, thank God for the days that He gives us, today I am going to talk about beautifying my town.

Hola amigos de gems a Dios gracias por los dias que nos regala, hoy les voy hablar de embelleciendo mi pueblo.

IMG-20240423-WA0027.jpg

On this beautiful day on my way to work I observed many people ornamenting and beautifying the streets, where everything is getting very nice and taking advantage of the rains and that is how we take advantage in my town to beautify my people because the plants every time it rains are getting beautiful just have to prune them as eata doing the Lord.

En este hermoso dia cuando camino a mi trabajo observe a muchas personas ornamentando y embelleciendo las calles, donde todo esta quedando muy bonito y aprovechando que inician las lluvias y es asi que se aprovecha en mi pueblo para embellecer a mi pueblo ya que las plantas cada vez que llueva se van poniendo hermosas solo hay que podarlas como esta haciendo el señor.

IMG-20240423-WA0029.jpg

I hope that you will be interested and pleased to continue sharing a little more with you.

Espero que sea de su interes y agrado para seguir compartiendo un poco mas con ustedes.