[Eng/Esp]Painting the facade of the old cinema//pintando la fachada del antiguo cine.

in GEMS11 days ago
Authored by @Veronicabracho

IMG-20240419-WA0027.jpg

Greetings dear friends of gems, thank God for the days He gives us, today I am going to talk about painting the facade of the old cinema.

Saludos apreciados amigos de gems a Dios gracias por los dias que nos regala,hoy les voy hablar de pintando la fachada del antiguo cine.

IMG-20240419-WA0031.jpg

Today my team and coworkers went to beautify the facade of the old movie theater of my town, this space brings back many memories, it was a place of fun where many of us went to spend a night of fun to watch movies, eat cookies and candy where they were hours of joy and so on and today I was very excited to remember how beautiful it was my life as a teenager.

En el dia de hoy mi equipo y compañeros de trabajo fuimos a embellecer la fachada del antiguo cine de mi pueblo,este espacio nos trae muchos recuerdos, era un espacio de diversion donde muchos de nosotros ivamos a pasar una noche de diversion a ver peliculas, comer cotufas y dulces donde eran horas de alegria y asi sucesivamente y hoy me emocione mucho en recordar lo bonita que fue mi vida de adolecente.

IMG-20240419-WA0029.jpg

I hope it is of your interest and pleasure, God bless you greatly.

Espero que sea de su interes y agrado,Dios los bendiga en grande.