[Eng/Esp]Sharing of the children in the square of my town//Compartir de los niños en la plaza de mi pueblo.

in GEMS2 months ago
Authored by @Veronicabracho

IMG-20240211-WA0037.jpg

Hello greetings to all the members of this group of gems, thank God for allowing me to share with you, today I am going to tell you about the sharing of the children in the square of my town.

Hola saludos a todos los integrantes de este grupo de gems, a Dios gracias por permitirme compartir con ustedes, hoy les voy hablar del compartir de los niños en la plaza de mi pueblo.

IMG-20240211-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20240211-WA0036.jpg

Today was held a small sharing in the square of my town, this was done in order that the smallest of my people spent a pleasant afternoon with family and friends, we had bouncy castles, face painting, candy, cotton candy and also did not ask to miss the clowns for the smiles of the public.

En el dia de hoy se realizo un pequeños compartir en la plaza de mi pueblo, esto se realizo con la finalidad de que los mas pequeños de mi pueblo pasaran una tarde agradable entre familia y amigos, teniamos castillos inflables, pinta caritas, dulces, algodon dulce y tambien no pidian faltar las payasitas para el sonrreir del publico.

IMG-20240211-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20240211-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20240211-WA0028.jpg

I hope that it will be of your interest and pleasure to continue sharing a little more with you, God bless you.

Espero que sea de su interes y agrado para seguir compartiendo un poco mas con ustedes, Dios me los bendiga.