Sobre la zona de confort y otras cosas.../ About the comfort zone and other things ... /

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211023_222619_983.jpg


Hay tiempos en donde debemos salirnos de nuestra zona de confort, tiempos de emigrar a otros espacios, tiempo de partir para luego regresar con más aprendizaje.

There are times when we must get out of our comfort zone, times to migrate to other spaces, time to leave and then return with more learning.


IMG_20211023_193802.jpg


IMG-20211024-WA0093.jpg


IMG-20211024-WA0090.jpg


Esto que les comparto hoy, fue un trabajo que me Ofrecieron en donde fui protocolo de una boda y de esto hablaré más adelante. A lo que quiero referirme en este escrito con mayor énfasis, es a la importancia de salir de la zona de confort, al salir de allí otros espacios se abren automáticamente,es como la magia. Cabe destacar que salir de nuestra zona de confort no siempre resulta fácil y sencillo, salir de allí normalmente genera incomodidad,ya que estamos arraigados a la costumbre,incluso a lo que ya conocemos,y hay otros casos de quienes prefieren quedarse con lo conocido aunque no les guste que a conocer otras cosas, por miedo a quedar sin lo viejo y lo nuevo.
Por otro lado, me han comentado de algunas experiencias que les resulta agradable salirse de allí, de la zona de confort, y hasta descubren que les gusta hacer otras actividades.

This that I share with you today was a job that they offered me where I was the protocol of a wedding and I will talk about this later. What I want to refer to in this writing with greater emphasis is the importance of leaving the comfort zone, when leaving there other spaces open automatically, it is like magic. It should be noted that leaving our comfort zone is not always easy and simple, leaving there normally generates discomfort, since we are rooted in habit, even what we already know, and there are other cases of those who prefer to stay with what is known although they do not like to know other things, for fear of being left without the old and the new.
On the other hand, they have told me about some experiences that they find it pleasant to get out of there, out of their comfort zone, and even discover that they like to do other activities.


IMG-20211023-WA0145.jpeg


IMG_20211023_150542.jpg


IMG_20211023_194237.jpg


IMG_20211023_174546.jpg


IMG_20211023_150603.jpg


IMG_20211023_150529.jpg


IMG_20211023_142655.jpg


IMG_20211024_131143.jpg


IMG_20211024_131023.jpg


En lo personal, también he vivido esas experiencias, soy de arriesgarme a vivir aventuras en mi ámbito profesional, es decir, me gusta siempre estar en constante aprendizaje, me gusta explorar nuevas actividades, nuevos espacios.. En si, me gusta experimentar y aprender siempre algo nuevo. Pero esta vez, a pesar que disfrute de esta experiencia, me desagradaron ciertas situaciones. Situaciones del cual por ser mi primera vez de protocolo en una boda, el cual no estoy acostumbrada, aunque trabaje como profesora de yoga y este en constante relación con el público, fueron incómodas. Ahora que escribo sobre esto, pienso que puede que el entorno no me simpatizó, o las energías no me agradaron. Quizá perdí la costumbre de festejar fiestas y trabajar más de 12 horas seguidas. Lo cierto es que, doy igual las gracias por haber tenido trabajo, esta humilde servidora agradece eso. Al final no siempre nos gustara todo lo que hacemos, mi persona siempre procura mantenerme trabajando en lo que amo. Quizá mi segunda vez de protocolo puede que sea mejor, y sea más agradable la experiencia.. Pero igual les invito a salirse de sus zonas de confort más seguido. Les deseo mucho amor y una buena experiencia en esas salidas.

Personally, I have also lived those experiences, I am risking to live adventures in my professional field, that is, I always like to be constantly learning, I like to explore new activities, new spaces. In itself, I like to experiment and learn always something new. But this time, although I enjoyed this experience, I did not like certain situations. Situations of which, because it was my first protocol at a wedding, which I am not used to, even though I work as a yoga teacher and am in constant relationship with the public, were uncomfortable. Now that I write about this, I think that maybe the environment did not like me, or the energies did not please me. Maybe I've lost the habit of throwing parties and working more than 12 hours straight. The truth is that, I still give thanks for having had a job, this humble servant is grateful for that. In the end we do not always like everything we do, my person always tries to keep me working on what I love. Perhaps my second protocol time may be better, and the experience more pleasant. But I still invite you to get out of your comfort zones more often. I wish you a lot of love and a good experience on those outings.


IMG_20211023_193023.jpg


IMG_20211023_201103.jpg


IMG-20211024-WA0007.jpg


IMG_20211023_193219.jpg


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

All the photos are my property.

Sort:  

Hola, bonito post.

Recibe un cordial saludo.

Holaa. Muchas gracias

Congratulations @vicnzia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey. Thanks

You're welcome @vicnzia.

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can continue our work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/147
Thank you!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Agradecida :)