La muchacha turca Dance Vicokiwi

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola a todos mis amigos #Hivers y a todos mis amigos bailarines, el día de hoy les traigo un baile de una canción que fue publicada en el año 2001, muy conocida por ser bailada en la hora loca. "La muchacha turca" de Hakim que es una versión en español de la canción original Tarkam de Simarik.

Hello to all my #Hivers friends and all my dancing friends, today I bring you a dance of a song that was published in 2001, well known for being danced in the crazy hour. Hakim's "Turkish Girl" which is a Spanish version of the original song Tarkam by Simarik.

InShot_20200812_135645960.jpg

Personalmente mi experiencia en la Danza Árabe es poca, solía practicarla estando bastante niña, sin embargo me quedaron algunas nociones básicas y con el ritmo pegajoso de esta canción me sentí muy feliz de hacer esta interpretación.

Personally, my experience in Arabic Dance is little, I used to practice it when I was quite a child, however I had some basic notions and with the sticky rhythm of this song I felt very happy to do this interpretation.

Aquí tienen el video de la canción original

te invito a participar por el medio de este link

---banner vicokiwi 2.0.png

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @vicokiwi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH YO RECUERDO LA ORIGINAL!!!!!

la verdad no sabia nada de esta versión, pero valido la pena conocerla porque no sabia que podías bailar tan bien

AMO A JOSEPH AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.
gracias :3