New year revolution

in GEMS2 years ago

As we all know we have crossed into the new year and today is the 4th already,I decided to post my plans and aims for this year to become the best year so far.

1.change.
I've decided to take my cross this new year to make it the best year for me and change the steps i took last year which led me into thinking last year was good and also bad alongside,if you all noticed in the first week I arrived here I lost some crypto with a fake app which was suggested by a friend of mine to me.

They squandered my money which was $10 which I wanted to use to pay some bills in the school,I had to look for another means to get the money so i regretted using any app to trade until i found remitano which has proven to be the best to me,their escrow service is the best and their customer service are fast in interacting to their customers for any complaint.

2.live a different lifestyle this year.
This year is going to be a good year for me since am going to be home all day and surfing the internet whenever am chanced to do so,i promise myself to achieve my goals for this year even if it would take years for me to achieve it but I'll make sure I achieve them gradually and don't rush.

3.Venture into SmartBCH.
I've heard of SmartBCH since when it was first launched but didn't pay much attention since there are so many things on my desk then that made me not invest some BCH into it,now am fully ready to invest and take some little profits from it,there are alot of new projects that are launched almost every two weeks or a week,this year i promise myself to take some risks and invest my money there and stake some in the pool like daiquiri.

4.Buying law punks.
I've been hearing of law punks over the recent months and I think it's a good investment for people put money into but Do your own research(DYOR) before investing into it,you can buy some law punks and mint them to earn some law,the current price of law is increasing over the last 24hrs paving way to enter it's new ATH.

I've watched the market cap for quite some time now and i can say they are worth trying out but make sure you invest at your own risk.

20220104_141303_0000.png

Image source:edited using Canva.

Thanks for reading.