[ESP-ENG] ¡Hola, todos! Bienvenidos a mi presentación.✨Hello everyone! Welcome to my presentation.💖

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Nice to meet you, hive community!

v1.jpg

Me presento mi nombre es “Vanessa Maury”, tengo 24 años de edad, nací en un pueblo de Venezuela llamado San juan de los morros y me siento muy afortunada de comenzar este hermoso camino aquí y me alegro de conocerlos, llegué a la comunidad colmena gracias a mi esposo perteneciente a este hermoso equipo de trabajo y me pareció muy interesante toda la comunidad por la descentralización, autogestión y cuidado ante el mundo virtual.

I introduce myself my name is “Vanessa Maury”, I am 24 years old, I was born in a town in Venezuela called San Juan de los Morros and I feel very fortunate to start this beautiful path here and I am glad to meet you, I came to the beehive community Thanks to my husband who belongs to this beautiful work team and I found the whole community very interesting for decentralization, self-management and care in the virtual world.

Quiero compartir con todos ustedes un poco de mi persona.

I want to share with all of you a bit of myself.

Me considero una mujer emprendedora que lucha por sus sueños, siempre me ha gustado estudiar, la lectura para el crecimiento mental, la naturaleza, siempre me ha gustado la pintura por mi padre que fue un gran pintor, así como también me agrada trabajar para la superación personal y por mi madre que es una gran trabajadora, Les doy las gracias a mis padres por los valores inculcados que fueron fundamentales para mi vida.

En la escuela me gustaba la poesía y también pintar, dibujar lo que imaginaba y gracias a mis destrezas me gane muchos diplomas por el reconocimiento de lo que creaba con mis manos cuando se proyectaba gracias a mi imaginación, a pesar de que no fui muy buena en algunos deportes, no desistí y seguí adelante hasta que encontré el deporte que me llamo mi atención y en la actualidad práctico, cada mañana al salir el sol, me encanta salir a trotar y luego a practicar yoga para la meditación porque me gusta despejar mi mente, tener una relajación pura, ya que vivimos en un mundo lleno de estrés diario siempre he pensado que la vida es muy importante como para malgastarla en un tiempo de estrés, trato de cada paso que doy marcar una diferencia para mí en lo personal y para mi familia, siento que debemos de revivir lo que aprendimos desde nuestras raíces y hacer acciones buenas para que se conviertan en leyes universales.

yI consider myself an enterprising woman who fights for her dreams, I have always liked to study, reading for mental growth, nature, I have always liked painting by my father who was a great painter, as well as working for the self-improvement and for my mother who is a great worker, I thank my parents for the instilled values ​​that were fundamental to my life.

At school I liked poetry and also painting, drawing what I imagined and thanks to my skills I won many diplomas for the recognition of what I created with my hands when it was projected thanks to my imagination, even though I was not very good. in some sports, I did not give up and kept going until I found the sport that caught my attention and today I practice, every morning at sunrise, I love to go jogging and then to practice yoga for meditation because I like to clear my mind, have a pure relaxation, since we live in a world full of daily stress I have always thought that life is too important to waste it in a stressful time, I try every step I take to make a difference for me personally and For my family, I feel that we must relive what we learned from our roots and do good actions so that they become universal laws

Hoy en día le agradezco a Dios por bendecirme al tener una familia hermosa, a un esposo “Willie Pic” al cual le agradezco infinitas cosas como su apoyo incondicional, ya son 6 años a su lado y se ha vuelto una persona indispensable para mí como lo es también mi hijo “Mathias Pic” es un niño hermoso & súper inteligente lleno de bellos sentimientos.

Today I thank God for blessing me by having a beautiful family, a husband "Willie Pic" to whom I thank infinite things such as his unconditional support, I have been by his side for 6 years and he has become an indispensable person for me as so is my son “Mathias Pic” he is a beautiful & super intelligent boy full of beautiful feelings.

90991099_1481938445315821_4949652133568802936_n.jpg


iji.jpg

Deseo que les haya gustado mi presentación y espero que podamos conocernos mejor en el futuro.

I wish you liked my presentation and I hope we can get to know each other better in the future.

Sort:  

Bienvenida a esta comunidad... Esperamos conocer más sobre tus talentos por acá. Un abrazo...

Loading...

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @vmaury97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hola vanessa! Bienvenida a la colmena, espero que disfrutes mucho de esta comunidad, te deseo todo el éxito del mundo! Saludos!

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)