Greetings community friends

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello community friends, introduce my real name is Wahyu Pratama. My nickname is Wahyu and I am the 3rd child of 5 siblings. The address where I live is in Ulee Lheue Banda aceh and I got to know this blockchain-based blogging platform from the internet browser google chrome after I searched on the engine. Initially, I knew nothing about this blockchain-based blogging platform. but I was given knowledge and teaching as well as instructions by one of my female friends to find and study this platform first on the Google Chrome search engine, and after I searched on the engine and studied it first. so more or less I have gained knowledge and information. although I know very little about this blockchain-based blogging platform. but I aspire to continue to study, review and seek the latest information.
I want to keep learning and reading a lot so that I can write and share my experiences. That's my determination.
foto_wahyu_pratama.jpg
Hopefully, all of my friends can provide input, suggestions, and criticism to me so that I can be better in the future. Thank you😊

logo_hive_yudi.jpg