[ESP-ENG] My Tag Random: @ manu-gp Initiative by wendyth16

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola comunidad de HIVE


20210306_182452.jpg



♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Español


Bienvenidos a mi blog comunidad de hive, es un placer para mí tenerlos aquí y poder participar en la etiqueta de @manu-gp en dónde nos hacen unas preguntas bien divertidas, me gusta unirme a proyectos de hivers en dónde ayudan a fomentar la creatividad, el entusiasmo y l manera de pensar de cada persona, así que estaré respondiendo a sus preguntas.

English


Welcome to my blog hive community, it is a pleasure for me to have you here and to be able to participate in @manu-gp's tag where they ask us some fun questions, I like to join hive projects where they help to encourage creativity, enthusiasm and the way of thinking of each person, so I will be answering your questions.



My Tag Random: by @wendyth16



1.- ¿Con quién de tu familia te sientes más identificado? // 1.- Who in your family do you most identify with?


Me siento identificado con mi madre Romelia, desde que nací nunca me separado de ella, Siempre me apoya y está dispuesta ayudarme sin esperar nada a cambio, juntas hemos compartido mucho y es a a persona que amo en mi vida, porque nunca me ha fallado y ese cariño incondicional no lo he encontrado en otro ser humano.


I feel identified with my mother Romelia, since I was born I have never been separated from her, she always supports me and is willing to help me without expecting anything in return, together we have shared a lot and she is the person I love in my life, because she has never failed me and that unconditional love I have not found in another human being.



20200331_183042.jpg


2.- ¿Cuál es tu país soñado para vivir? // 2.- What is your dream country to live in?.


Mi pais soñado es los Estados Unidos, tiene de todo, la edificación increible, y su tecnoogía crece cada día, además practicaria mi ingés que es mi idioma favorito, ojala algún día pudiera ir a ese hermoso país.


My dream country is the United States, it has everything, incredible buildings, and its technology is growing every day, plus I would practice my English which is my favorite language, I wish someday I could go to that beautiful country.

image.png




3.- ¿Cómo te proyectas en un futuro? // How do you project yourself in the future?


Siempre nos vemos en un futuro feliz y tranquilo, así me gustaría estar, casada con un buen hombre, teniendo mi propia casa, carro y disfrutar de la vida viajando con mi pareja.


We always see ourselves in a happy and peaceful future, that's how I would like to be, married to a good man, having my own house, car and enjoying life traveling with my partner.

image.png




4.- ¿Qué parte del cuerpo sientes que es más esencial para ti? // 4.- What part of the body do you feel is most essential to you?


Lo que me gusta de mi cuerpo son mis piernas, son hermosas y fuertes, las cuido porque me gusta caminar muchos kilometros a donde quiera, aunque cuido todo mi cuerpo y son vitales para mantenerse saludable.


What I like about my body are my legs, they are beautiful and strong, I take care of them because I like to walk many kilometers wherever I want, although I take care of my whole body and they are vital to stay healthy.



IMG-20200906-WA0028.jpg


5. ¿Si tú vida dependiera de algo, de qué sería? // 5. If your life depended on something, what would it be?


Soy muy familiar, así que definitivamente ellos son parte primordial para mi y me apoyan en todo, y soy lo que soy por ellos.


I am very family oriented, so they are definitely a very important part of my life and they support me in everything, and I am who I am because of them.




6.- ¿Qué comida no te gusta pero le gusta a todo el mundo? // 6.- What food do you dislike but everyone likes?


Amo comer, me gusta casi todos los platos, pero si eigiaria alguno poco apetecible para mi sería los granos casi no los consumo, además que no me cae bien.


I love to eat, I like almost all dishes, but if I would choose any unappetizing for me it would be grains, I almost don't eat them, besides I don't like them.


20200525_163427.jpg



7.- ¿Flor favorita? ¿Y por qué? // 7.- Favorite flower? And because?


Me gusta las Rosas, sus pétalos tan suaves, su fragancía tan rica y sus colores son fuertes, ella representa el amor, pasión, ternura, pureza dependiendo de su color.


I like Roses, its petals so soft, its fragrance so rich and its colors are strong, it represents love, passion, tenderness, purity depending on its color.


image.png


8.- ¿Tienes obsesión con algún color? // 8.- Are you obsessed with any color?


Sí, me gusta el negro casi siempre me visto de ese color y me preguntan que si tengo luto, el negro representa la fortaleza y elegancia y va conmigo.


Yes, I like black I almost always dress in that color and I am asked if I am in mourning, black represents strength and elegance and it goes with me.


IMG_20200723_154923_450.jpg

9.- ¿Qué accesorio y qué producto de cuidado personal no puedes dejar en casa al momento de salir? // 9.- What accessory and what personal care product cannot you leave at home when you go out?


El maquillaje nunca lo puedo dejar, mi compacto donde tengo mi espejo y mi labial siempre están en mi bolso van conmigo en todas partes son mis amuletos para mi belleza.


I can never leave my makeup behind, my compact where I have my mirror and my lipstick are always in my purse, they go everywhere with me, they are my beauty charms.

20210311_094042.jpg


10.- ¿Cómo cuál actor o actriz quieras ser? // 10.- What actor or actress do you want to be like?


Mi actriz favorita es Jenifer López, canta, actua y baila, adoro esas tres cualidades que a hacen talentosa, si en mi otra vida me gustaría ser como una YL.


My favorite actress is Jenifer Lopez, she sings, acts and dances, I love those three qualities that make her talented, if in my next life I would like to be like a YL.





Screenshot_48.png


Invito a este tag a @carla.spain @fabianag @cristzullys


  • Fotografías tomadas de mi cámara y pixabay
  • Pictures taken from my camera and pixabay.


Screenshot_2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @wendyth16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 800 posts.
Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Gracias por realizar mi iniciativa, estuvo muy animado y divertido tu post😍🌹.

¡Saludos!⚡️

Gracias ati por tu iniciativa amiga

Thanks for the invitation my friend, of course I'll do this. Kisses for you

Hi my friend, i hope so
kiss too

Buenas respuestas amiga.

Saludos bella
Gracias por pasar