My Quarantine Story - Mi historia en Cuarentena - #stayhome

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone..!

Today I am motivated to participated to this great contest "My Quarantine Story ", initiate by @theycallmedan





My quarantine story is simple, since not much has changed, I live in Venezuela where there are so many clear problems, I am that this covid-19 pandemic is the worst thing that we face in all countries. The kind of life that I lead here in my country and with respect to the preventive measures that we must all carry out, which is to stay at home, that does not affect me much, since I am almost always at home, next the few changes that They adopt this measure of social isolation.

Mi historia de cuarentena es sencilla, ya que no ha cambiado mucho, vivo en Venezuela donde hay tantos problemas claro estoy que esta pandemia del covid-19, es lo peor que enfrentamos todos los países. El tipo de vida que llevo aquí en mi país y con respecto a las medidas de prevención que debemos llevar todos que es quedarse en casa, eso no me afecta mucho, ya que casi siempre estoy en casa, a continuación los pocos cambios que adopte a causa de esta medida de aislamiento social.



I have stayed at home, since in my country they declared the quarantine, I live with parents and a sister, she is the one who goes out in her own car to do the weekly shopping at least twice a week. I live in the east of Venezuela and here there has not been any person with the corona virus in the center of the country alone. There are 153 cases and seven deaths. Therefore I do not know anyone with this disease.

He permanecido en casa, desde que en mi país decretaron la cuarentena, vivo con padres y una hermana, ella es la que sale en carro propio a hacer las compras semanales por lo menos dos veces a la semana. Vivo en el oriente de Venezuela y aquí no se ha manifestado ninguna persona con el corona virus solo en el centro del país están 153 casos y siete fallecidos. Por lo tanto no conozco a nadie con esta enfermedad.



Activities at home. Actividades en casa

I get up a little later than usual, at 8 to 9 am, after taking my breakfast I start my exercise routine, since I can't go out to the gym to the avenue on my daily walk.

Me levanto un poco mas tarde de lo acostumbrado, a las 8 a 9 am, luego de tomar mi desayuno comienzo mi rutina de ejercicios, ya que no puedo salir al gimnasio a hacia ala avenida a mi caminata diaria.




Another activity that I dedicate more time to is attending to my plants, here I spend a moment that clears my mind a lot, and I enjoy seeing how they have grown and flourished, that process fills me with good vibes.

Otra actividad a la que dedico mas tiempo es a atender a mis plantas, aquí paso un momento que me despeja bastante la mente, y disfruto ver como han crecido y florecido, ese proceso me llena de buenas vibras.



In addition to my home being more organized since I have been here 24 hours, cleaning and doing it, I also dedicate myself more to making my desserts, I have made Camburian cake, cookies and a very Venezuelan dessert, coconut rice, I had never done it, this These days my mom gave me a recipe that her mom showed her so she goes from generation to generation, for being the first time to make that recipe I stay tasty.

Ademas que mi hogar esta mas organizado desde que permanezco las 24 horas aquí, de limpiar y hacerlo también me dedico mas hacer mis postres, he realizado torta de cambur, galletas y un postre muy venezolano el arroz con coco, jamas lo había realizado, esta receta me la dio mi mama estos días que le enseño su mama así que va de generación en generación, por ser la primera vez en hacer esa receta me quedo sabroso.



I am a teacher and I assign the jobs to my students online weekly I send them the assignments in their emails, I had never used this method remotely, new for me, the students have carried out their activities effectively, they are adult students and they know how to manage the internet by The moments have not presented any inconvenience.

Soy docente y les asigno los trabajos a mis alumnos por internet semanalmente les mando las asignaciones en sus correos, jamas había utilizado este método a distancia, nuevo para mi, los estudiantes han realizado sus actividades efectivamente, son estudiantes adultos y saben manejar el internet por los momentos no se ha presentado ningún inconveniente.



The best prevention is to stay at home so I comply and in addition to having these antiseptic products on hand to carry out our hygiene, as well as constantly washing our hands and if you are on the street wear your face mask and do not run your hands over your face as well stay distant from other people.

La mejor prevención es quedarse en casa por eso yo cumple y ademas de tener estos productos a mano antisépticos para realizar nuestro higiene, como también lavarse las manos constantemente y si estas en la calle usar el tapaboca y no pasarse las manos por la cara como también mantenerse distante de las demás persona.



Invest in your house

image.png

Camera: Samsung j core 2 cellphone
Location: Venezuela / Sucre
Author: @wendyth16


I invite my friends @dulce160 @franciscana23 @betzaelcorvo to join the contest.


image.png

Sort:  

muy buenas dinámicas en casa
a cuidarse
saludos @wendyth16

gracias bella

excelentes actividades me uno a hacer ejercicios

asi es vente

eso es bueno primero la salud antes que todos saludos