Unas iguanas en el rio / Daily and Fresh 📷 (43/366) [ENG/ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola comunidad Hive!

Hello Hive Community!

Hoy al salir de mi casa me dirigí al centro de mi cuidad, cuando pasé por el rio Manzanares, estaban dos iguanas jugando, enseguida las salude y posé con ellas.

Today when I left my house I went to the center of my city, when I passed by the Manzanares River, there were two iguanas playing, I immediately greeted them and posed with them.


20210109_111459.jpg


Estas especies son rectiles escamosas de la familia Iguanidae, nativas del caribe, El macho posee una cresta más grande y vistosa que la hembra, asi que estaban los dos generos, lo que me gusto es que son inofensivas y dejaron que la saludaran.

These species are straight flaky from the family Iguanidae ,native to the Caribbean, the male has a larger and more showy crest than the female, so there were the two genera, what I liked is that they are harmless and they let you greet her.


20210109_111439.jpg


Son completamente herbívoros, por lo que se alimentan de hojas, flores y algunos frutos. Me encanta estar en contacto con la naturaleza y presenciar este momento con estas amigas tan amables y grasiosas, luego se dieron un buen baño en el rio.

20210109_111356.jpg


They are completely herbivorous, so they feed on leaves, flowers and some fruits.
I love being in contact with nature and witnessing this moment with these friendly and greasy friends, then they took a good bath in the river.


20210109_111400.jpg


20210109_111539.jpg

Esta es mi entrada en el reto del amigo @gamer00, que consiste en publicar una foto diaria comentar cómo fue realizada, también de expresar alguna historia o reseña sobre ella y usar las etiquetas #onephotoeveryday #dailyandfresh. Te invito a unirte.

This is my entry in the challenge of the friend @gamer00, which consists of publishing a daily photo commenting how it was made, also to express some story or review about it and use the tags #onephotoeveryday #dailyandfresh. I invite you to join.

r8mlbXuh.gif

Foto del celular samsung j 2
Ubicación: Venezuela / Cumana - Sucre.
Autor: @ wendyth16

Screenshot_1.png