NO GREAT POST LEFT BEHIND #8

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello HIVE!

Welcome to the eighth edition of the No Great Post Left Behind curation initiative. My goal of this initiative is to highlight posts that are very good/great but were somehow missed by curators and also highlight those who need a bit of engagement like Introduction posts, Hive related topics, etc. We know that bad feeling when you create something good and it got missed by the community.

To avoid that, this is our second chance to cast some upvotes/comments and make our members happy and satisfied.

I also powered up 10k Hive to help our great content creators even more!

PS I will also add intro posts so that we can welcome our newest members to our lovely community.

IF YOU DON'T KNOW HOW CURATION ON HIVE BLOCKCHAIN WORKS, FEEL FREE TO READ THIS POST AND ASK ANYTHING YOU WOULD LIKE TO KNOW. THIS IS IMPORTANT FOR EVERYONE WHO IS NEW HERE AND IS STILL NOT FAMILIAR WITH CURATION AND ITS MECHANICS.

So, let's get started with this! :)

NoGreatPostLeftBehind.png

If you wonder how I manually curate and find these posts, you can read about it here. I'm already back with 100% manual curation and I'm glad I am in the position to help others and motivate our community members. We are family and family never leaves its members behind. Rite? :)

BTW, clicking on the thumbnail will direct you to the post.


ART.png

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroHBMeTtYJ9MNpuYNy25jcG1FJSTpkxF2o3K2TxBNfjwq7PrwYnvfMcMnwuP2sz8n.jpeg
Red and black illustration (Rammstein-Metallica)⚫️🔴 || Ilustración rojo y negro (Rammstein-Metallica)⚫️🔴 by @pvris18
Current rewards: 0.96 HIVE

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwE5k9aqPLdUatBDfYanrEQQDCRx4i9FcWEHhFrKXTRW6.jpeg
[ENG-ESP] Making an origami elephant (paper and digital). -- Haciendo un elefante de origami (en papel y digital). by @shirahoshi
Current rewards: 1.42 HIVE

20200322_18.54.29.jpg
Mandala | Color Drawing by @naideth
Current rewards: 0.29 HIVE


MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwE9HKmnTQwoAU2xGk4NbEkU6oZF1WYvSYYyqyDfAJjGa.png

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDW3qkaUdSYmNHzqEkEFwvQ4A3tNVM12m2Mjs8PCjgBJhLVPQXJW.jpeg
A Contract to Myself: Sacred Covenant or Waste of Sleep? by @soulbasis
Current rewards: 0.17 HIVE

23KQwnti57su8sXzVFEa2jYNjuZhFSedkgDqkXnjnPcQdDPUJger7NxRnaHcT3dSk5qT2s2HRGK43DommAa5bj3ozS3cN9k.jpeg
What is Complex PTSD? by @tantrabanter
Current rewards: 0.33 HIVE


GAMING.png

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCFKUJdX4GKgBgRhBXDTgBEaZPsMj6kNWo6t6QN5kSZhPKy7CfQMvdtFQmdmmvPDkM6B8TPpQmxHXkxTtyFo9C8ir5XxJLtRk2tGQ5K2XJiLh6qAWZSdhrVZvyGLwRz5GwBQLNLaRmM3r8SWKCKoZ4ERJnMsVT3Qsxq4TWtvS31bK7vcmU.jpeg
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim “The VideoGame I Always Wanted to Have - El Videojuego Que siempre Quise Tener” [Game Review] 🐉 by @virgilio24
Current rewards: 0.16 HIVE

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GJT45wMrJKcAhRNTVmpxujTqMw2o4o16agV42atGY3WWnXzm8Fawox6FG.jpeg
GAME REVIEW: "Marvel's Avengers" (2020) by @wiseagent
Current rewards: 1.45 HIVE

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYLWy1fJnPzmLfiqY5pkt4upDMep6kob7xZn4q3k.png
What Makes a Great Video Game? [ENG-ES] by @angelgarz
Current rewards: 1.22 HIVE

MG5aEqKFcQiBEm1JsJ72zLQcnXXVFoEkU76QnTPvLdDyF2F13Ukf8yaq8DEmPWtmPuDv3hRASMGzD3MC3HoEavpFhMFS8Zy9g.jpeg
Journey to the Center of the Galaxy! by @shufunk
Current rewards: 0.10 HIVE


SPORTS.png

3jpR3paJ37V8RBevPfbFiptEzy81dwSb5HAhkEs8BfvLkNg7kht4KcQLfwReB5ok6KUexboTUkgYW9jM4dHwtKNq6zpGGsPchz3ZpoYzwmt8jRR5YfEKRhyDfk2FiDo7pfaMU.png
My Top 42 NFL Quarterbacks Entering 2020 - #4 and #3 by @dadapizza
Current rewards: 0.50 HIVE

23KQwnti57stsAqnmRgcuR9qCaYtG1XtURyt6dkqGmc9dLgJzmaX4miodKtP4urdw5zt12K4VqjQojef727zLWvwkA6H4Go.jpeg
English Premier League Fulham vs Arsenal Preview by @jatinhota
Current rewards: 0.67 HIVE


Feel free to check out these posts and throw a few UPVOTES/comments, here and there. We all know how much engagement is important and how much it can motivate others when they see comments on their post.

My Curation APR is always around 16% and my Efficiency is above 150%. If you want to join my curation trail and help me support and motivate people more, feel free to follow @loveprevails. If you don't know how to, feel free to ask me!

PS I will not create this post daily because we have many great curatand there are not many great posts left behind. As soon as I find a few of them, I will create a post.

Thanks for helping HIVE!

Peace yo,

Mr. Spacely


Untitled1.png

You can easily find me on Discord (Mr. Spacely #7598). If you like my content, you can also support me here:

TWITCH: https://www./mrspacelygaming
YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjQluZHV2Kt9M0TEmTYBg2A
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/CryptoSpacely

HIVE: https://peakd.com/@whack.science/posts
VIMM.TV: https://www.vimm.tv/@whack.science
NFT SHOWROOM (Art Gallery): https://nftshowroom.com/whack.science/gallery

FB PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/scienceadventures44
FB GROUP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2039051576324801

Disiz not a chjoke!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the mention, and for recognizing small authors who strive every day to improve on the platform

My main goal is to motivate small authors. With enough of hard work, you will all get big one day.

But to get big u need motivation, and that's where I hop in. I hope I am helping :)

Cheers

Every new set of eyes is a blessing. 😃

Thanks so much for the mention. Honoured and grateful to share the spotlight with all of you. Much love and hope you're staying well!

My pleasure! Much love to you too!

Thanks for the mention, @whack.science. This is very important to me because it is a demonstration that my work is appreciated.

I would like to say at Hive Gaming community, I feel that winning upvotes and comments is a little more complicated with those who are not very engaged there. I don't usually post so much about video games, and my posts are not usually as well rewarded (either in comments or big upvotes).

This is discouraging, but I keep going strong, writing and posting whenever is possible about video games.

I'm glad to help a bit!

Just do what you love to do and everything will be easier. Upvotes and comments will come sooner or later.

Cheers.

Thank you very much @whack.science, I really appreciate that people take the time to read the things I have shared, I know that curators have a hard job with the amount of daily publications, but it is rewarding that people like you value the love and dedication given at the time of making a post.

That is so motivational for me to hear it. Thanks a lot, I am glad my work is appreciated like that.

I am glad if I can help a bit :))

Thank you so much for the mention <33

You're welcome! I hope it helps a bit :)

Thank you very much for getting me involved, they are all good jobs.🙏

Glad to find you. Keep it up! :)